Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2011
well worth the extra few quid for the super indoor version. Very well built and doesnt deform even though it gets battered about quite a bit. Just bare in mind you need a pump to blow it up!

was initially not in stock (not what was advertised on amazon) and took longer than i would of liked to arrive. Having said this, Customer support kept me informed, and upgraded delivery free of charge so that i would have for a specific date i needed it for.

All in all, Happy with the product (Loses one star for the wait)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2009
Have been using this ball twice a week since i bought it in early january, normally a ball generally lasts about 4/5 weeks before it gets an "egg" in the way we play, and this seems to have gotten past this landmark with flying colours.

only problem i can think of is that its a bit hard on the head when heading but thats the only problem,
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2009
This is a very good indoor football. it's a bit softer than the other Mitre Cyclone but still has enough weight to it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Go through balls every 6 months playing 5-aside. Always looking for balls (ooer)
Given the choice between this and cyclone players seem to prefer cyclone.
This ball tore after 6 months and flap came up. Usually they just go thread bare.
Gone back to the cheaper cyclone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2010
good ball.... been hammered since bought and still in good shape
Have it !!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
Initially looks like a really good football but after only two one hour sessions with it, the valve went inside the ball when kicked thus unable to reflate. Thankfully was able to get a replacement pretty easy as was less than 28 days old so hopefully just one faulty ball.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2012
I have purchased a few of these and other indoor footballs. I find this one the best of the bunch. It plays well,keeps it shape and doesn't deflate easily.
Overall if you want a good quality indoor football you won't go wrong getting this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Spent a while trawling through various reviews. Ended up choosing this one, which is a model up from our previous tatty old one.
Excellent shape. Takes a battering but still in good nick. Doesn't bounce up to the ceiling when walloped
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Definitely the best indoor football you can purchase - a little heavy to start with but after one or two plays it settles down and does not hurt so much is it is hammered against ones bare legs !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
I've tried quite few indoor footballs & this 1, by far, is the best quality & certainly out lasts all the others.

Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)