Customer Reviews


95 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great value
for the price, this is great
quite satisfactory as a medical patch, which is why i've bought several....they're easy to lose/mislay
only downside is that the elastic can pull out quite easily, after less than a week >>> best way to deal with this is, immediately, simply pull elastic free, take something like a baking skewer (ideal), poke a hole through the...
Published on 14 Nov 2010 by H

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars eyepatch
Got this eyepatch as was having problems with eyesight (double vision). Don't be fooled by black satin description, this is only on the front, cardboard on back so was not that comfy to wear. Can't see it lasting that long, but did the job that I bought it for.
Published on 14 Mar 2012 by honeymarms


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great value, 14 Nov 2010
By 
H "H" (northamptonshire) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Eyepatch Black Satin on Elastic (Toy)
for the price, this is great
quite satisfactory as a medical patch, which is why i've bought several....they're easy to lose/mislay
only downside is that the elastic can pull out quite easily, after less than a week >>> best way to deal with this is, immediately, simply pull elastic free, take something like a baking skewer (ideal), poke a hole through the patch, use the skewer to shove elastic_end through, tie it in a figure-of-eight knot > then repeat for the other side
apart from that, great >>> definitely terrific value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pirates eye patch, 29 Mar 2010
By 
B. Joseph - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Eyepatch Black Satin on Elastic (Toy)
Very happy with this item and my son even more so. Delivery was quick and in perfect condition. My son, 4 years old, found it very comfortable to wear.I would definatly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Game for a Laugh, 15 July 2009
By 
Mr. R. J. Cole "Bangjessie" (Perth, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eyepatch Black Satin on Elastic (Toy)
I coach a u11 boys football team and to try and teach them to move their heads to look around when they have the ball, I bought these eye patches. We had a great time during that session and the kids keep asking to do it again. These patches are good enough to last all the training sessions for our coming season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disgrace., 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eyepatch Black Satin on Elastic (Toy)
I would not recommend this at all.

Its extremtly poor make & quality, its out of shape & has rough edges.
There is no padding at all behind the patch, just glue & a sticker saying 'made in china'

I am very disapointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Patch., 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eyepatch Black Satin on Elastic (Toy)
the patch was poorly made,snapped after a very short time and I wouldn't recommend this product.Only for the youngest of kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars eyepatch, 14 Mar 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Eyepatch Black Satin on Elastic (Toy)
Got this eyepatch as was having problems with eyesight (double vision). Don't be fooled by black satin description, this is only on the front, cardboard on back so was not that comfy to wear. Can't see it lasting that long, but did the job that I bought it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars overall very satisfied., 24 Jan 2010
By 
J. boddington (wellingborough england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Eyepatch Black Satin on Elastic (Toy)
although this is a toy eyepatch, it served the purpose for a bad eye. it covered very well it had strong elastic. and it was a good price. overall very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pirates, 21 Jun 2011
By 
Owl "Ollie" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eyepatch Black Satin on Elastic (Toy)
Bought this for your pirate party in the nursery and it was a great product. It is nice that it is not hard like some eye patches but is a nice material and was comfortable to wear. A very good product for the money and would recommend this to anyone. Comfortable for both adults and children alike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rugby Tour, 22 May 2009
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Eyepatch Black Satin on Elastic (Toy)
Bought for a 'Jockstrap and Eyepatch ' rugby tour. We wrote on ours in Gold Pen. It was substantial enough to last the tour with 12 year old boys 'pinging' them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disappointing, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eyepatch Black Satin on Elastic (Toy)
Cheap and very disappointing. Says satin but its a piece of cardboard covered with a bit of material. My son has a squint and he hates normal plaster patches. Thought we could pretend pirates but it was rubbish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9e925810)

This product

Eyepatch Black Satin on Elastic
0.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews