Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He's so cute..., 11 Dec 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alfie 19" (Toy)
Soft, warm and cuddly, not overstuffed and really cute. A good reminder of how we all should be. I bought him as a mascot for a and got him a little T shirt made- the kids love him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soooooo soft!!!!, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alfie 19" (Toy)
I bought this for my niece and it hasn't left her side. Nice size and so soft. Very happy to pay the money for such a lovely bear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cuddly teddy, 14 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alfie 19" (Toy)
I love teddies,n I m in love with this new one of mine for sure.It is so cute n so cuddly.I love that shiny tinge in Alfie's fur.The product is as per the description, n I liked the idea of the scroll on image provided before u make the choice.Delivery was quick,but I would have loved a better packaging for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alfie!, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alfie 19" (Toy)
My God daughter loves him! Soft and cuddly and weighted so that he sits up straight!
For a birthday present you cant go far wrong with him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and Cuddly!, 6 Aug 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alfie 19" (Toy)
Bought 'Alfie' Teddy Bear for my Grandson who loves it! 'Alfie' is a good quality product and Brand. He has a smiley face, lovely soft fur and chubby tummy which makes him so huggable for toddlers. The Brand Label attached to the ear was a bit awkward to remove resulting in a loss of some fur so this could be improved. But, overall I would highly recommend this product and company who delivered superfast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Bear, 13 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alfie 19" (Toy)
This gorgeous bear arrived on my door step and I fell in love with him! He is going to be a well loved bear as he is going to be our pre-school bear and go on adventures with all the children! Great value for money, infact I loved him so much I am going to buy another. Great lovable bear for all ages!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alfie 19" (Toy)
My daughter's friend loved the bear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alfie 19" (Toy)
Another beautiful bear from Gund! Fell in love with this bear instantly, wonderful to cuddly whether you are 1 or 100!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived on time for my daughter's birthday, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alfie 19" (Toy)
It is a lovely cuddly toy. Big enough to cuddle. It is well made and I would buy another if I knew of someone who needs a bear!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cuddly, 15 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alfie 19" (Toy)
This bear is so cuddly and he has a bean bottom like in a bean bag the fur is so soft I love Alfie the bear!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Alfie 19"
Alfie 19" by Gund
19.53
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews