Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Outstanding
I've only had the game a few days but i don't regret buying it.Everything about the game has a quality feel and the levels are all well designed.The weapons are very good and you have lots of choice in which to choose from.The graphics are excellent for the psp and i'd rate this game as one of the finest games to ever come out on the psp.Its an essential game for anyones...
Published on 3 Oct. 2009 by Mr. J. Ford

versus
2 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Socom 2 Pfft!
I played socom 1 on the psp to death online and off! was such an addictive game! and what made it soo good was the community! i played it for months from when it first released! and could name loads of old players from the game! I played socom 2 and it was like they took everything that made socom 1 fun and ripped it out!
Published on 10 Aug. 2008 by C. Tyrrell


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Outstanding, 3 Oct. 2009
By 
Mr. J. Ford (coventry, west midlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SOCOM Fire Team Bravo 2 (PSP) (Video Game)
I've only had the game a few days but i don't regret buying it.Everything about the game has a quality feel and the levels are all well designed.The weapons are very good and you have lots of choice in which to choose from.The graphics are excellent for the psp and i'd rate this game as one of the finest games to ever come out on the psp.Its an essential game for anyones collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SOCOM PSP, 26 Feb. 2010
By 
Mr. S. Fish - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SOCOM Fire Team Bravo 2 (PSP) (Video Game)
SOCOM Fireteam Bravo 2 for the PSP is excelent it has been much improved from the previous SOCOM Fireteam Bravo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best First Person for PSP, 4 July 2007
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SOCOM Fire Team Bravo 2 (PSP) (Video Game)
This game is the best first person I have played on PSP. The auto aim works well but doesnt give to much of an advantage to the player. This is the game that you have to own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a real mind game, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SOCOM Fire Team Bravo 2 (PSP) (Video Game)
this is a good game because you have too use you own ability to play the game it draws you in to it you can feel the tension.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 17 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SOCOM Fire Team Bravo 2 (PSP) (Video Game)
Great game. Good fun and good graphics on my PSP. Annonying that you can't save progress mid-level.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars b, 22 Mar. 2012
By 
Daniel Baron - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SOCOM Fire Team Bravo 2 (PSP) (Video Game)
i i brought t this f for m y brother a nd he seemed to like it so i gues it sd good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best online game on the psp phenominal, 10 Jun. 2007
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SOCOM Fire Team Bravo 2 (PSP) (Video Game)
i bought this game when it first came out on amazon because id played the first and found that excellent.
this game has a quite good single player campaign mode which is much better than the last ones as its a better stry line and youcan revisit missions with different objectives.
but what really makes this game special is the online mode as it has a fantastic replay value (ill still be playing still socom fireteam bravo 3 is out)and you'll never get bored.
the controls take about an hour to get used to but after that there easy.
on the online you can join clans or make your own clan for other to join that you invite and become the best clan. there our many different modes and maps that are all particually fun my favroute map is frostys revenge and my favroute mode is intel grab with respawn on.
also the weopen choice is superb and suits all needs with a few guns for each needs with id say over 50 guns. if you a sniper to machine gunnist theres a gun for you
this is one of the best games on the psp and is a must have for anygamer youd be mad to miss it.
also get your freinds to buy it to so they can play with you online and if you have a headset from the first game you can talk to your teamates in game which helps you out a lot and is call as you can talk to mates whilst you play.
my online name: bloodwarg
clan: death squad (ds°)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 21 Nov. 2014
By 
R. Tompsett (e sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SOCOM Fire Team Bravo 2 (PSP) (Video Game)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SOCOM Fire Team Bravo 2 (PSP) (Video Game)
Cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Socom 2 Pfft!, 10 Aug. 2008
By 
C. Tyrrell "MADE2FADE" (uk the world cups in the bag!!!!) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: SOCOM Fire Team Bravo 2 (PSP) (Video Game)
I played socom 1 on the psp to death online and off! was such an addictive game! and what made it soo good was the community! i played it for months from when it first released! and could name loads of old players from the game! I played socom 2 and it was like they took everything that made socom 1 fun and ripped it out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SOCOM Fire Team Bravo 2 (PSP)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews