Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Grandaughter
We were very pleased with the dvd, upon arrival it went straight in the dvd player and was watched from start to finish four times.
Published on 20 Aug 2010 by bream6

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong DVD Sent
I orded Noddy Animal Magic when it arrived it had the wrong dvd in the box,the one sent was Noddy's Magical Christmas Adventures
Published 10 months ago by paddy3519


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Grandaughter, 20 Aug 2010
This review is from: Noddy: Animal Magic [DVD] (DVD)
We were very pleased with the dvd, upon arrival it went straight in the dvd player and was watched from start to finish four times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!, 3 Feb 2011
By 
Laetitia Godard "laeti" (paris, france) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Noddy: Animal Magic [DVD] (DVD)
My 2 year old son just loved it. We are French, I don't think he understands much of English but he keeps asking for Noddy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My kids love Noddy., 20 Oct 2011
This review is from: Noddy: Animal Magic [DVD] (DVD)
Purchased this DVD last week from Amazon. It arrived very quickly and the kids were glued to it for a couple of hours so got to clean the whole house in peace! Noddy and his little car were very popular! I'm going to order the other ones for Christmas now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughters favourite, 21 May 2011
By 
W. A. Staines (Suffolk UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noddy: Animal Magic [DVD] (DVD)
My two year old granddaughter loves it. So much so I have ordered other titles of Noddy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little person loves it, 18 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. P. Hand (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noddy: Animal Magic [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for my 22 month old grandson to play on his DVD in the car - he loves it - knew he would grandmas know best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the little ones, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noddy: Animal Magic [DVD] (DVD)
Our Grand daughter loves it. She asks for it to be played over and over. I know it off by heart now!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy grandchild, 1 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noddy: Animal Magic [DVD] (DVD)
Grand daughter loves noddy ,and this book will keep her quiet for ages, even I find some of the stories interesting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noddy: Animal Magic [DVD] (DVD)
i bought it for my son, he loves it, very good quality, would use again, it arrived quickly, no issues
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another Noddy gem., 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noddy: Animal Magic [DVD] (DVD)
My 3 yr old loved it and has regularly watched it since purchase a while ago. His 7 yr old sister is happy to watch it too. It never loses its charm and the little moral or social messages are just right for little sweet minds to grasp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Look...look....LOOK!!, 27 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noddy: Animal Magic [DVD] (DVD)
Strange heading I know, but these are the words my 18month year old yells when Noddy comes onto the screen. Whilst this isn't the current Noddy on tv at the moment (hardly a criticism) it is very good any my little girl just loves Noddy. Definately worth a purchase for any Noddy fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Noddy: Animal Magic [DVD]
5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews