Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fun joke present
This is a really funny present for a single friend, saw it in urban outfitters but looked on amazon where it was cheaper, free postage too!
Published 14 months ago by Ms VA Ryan

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Grown your own boyfriend
This was a christmas present for my daughter (18) Great fun watching him grow over several days. But beware DO NOT PLACE IN ANYTHING BUT COLD WATER. Someone else in the household (By mistake) placed 'him' in warm water and he turned to mush !
Published on 5 Jan 2011 by DebM


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Grown your own boyfriend, 5 Jan 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Grow Your Own Boyfriend (Toy)
This was a christmas present for my daughter (18) Great fun watching him grow over several days. But beware DO NOT PLACE IN ANYTHING BUT COLD WATER. Someone else in the household (By mistake) placed 'him' in warm water and he turned to mush !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fun joke present, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow Your Own Boyfriend (Toy)
This is a really funny present for a single friend, saw it in urban outfitters but looked on amazon where it was cheaper, free postage too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boyfriend replacement kit, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow Your Own Boyfriend (Toy)
I bought this for my stepdaughter who has been left pregnant with twins and her so called boyfriend done a runner! She loved it as he did all the things said on the packaging and did not have the relevant child making equipment so she cannot fall foul of this situation again. He gets larger the longer he is in water and unlike the real thing stays with her and she can shrink him whenever she feels just by taking her foot off his head! Good therapy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Funniest things ever, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow Your Own Boyfriend (Toy)
Was just want a needed for a gift for my friend we had such a laugh with it delivery was great plenty of time before her birthday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Funny, unique gift, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow Your Own Boyfriend (Toy)
Little present for my friend. Funny, unique gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Grow your own bf, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow Your Own Boyfriend (Toy)
Doesn't work
But it's a funny gift for someone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Its okay, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow Your Own Boyfriend (Toy)
i bought this for my friend and she loved it because it's different and unique. Garanteed to have a smile on someones face.
Good quality and packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow Your Own Boyfriend (Toy)
Bought as a gift so don't know if it was successful. The person I bought it for hasn't been seen around town with a new bloke, but then, she is very fussy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not same product, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow Your Own Boyfriend (Toy)
Not same product that i order. This boyfriend is blue.. I wanted a boyfriend not a smurf. As it was a gift is very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow Your Own Boyfriend (Toy)
This was a practical joke for one of my bestfriends and she loved it thought it was really funny but it doesn't stay to it's bigger size just shrivels up but it's a good laugh and arrived very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Grow Your Own Boyfriend
Grow Your Own Boyfriend by Diabolical Gift People
£1.74
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews