Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars long lasting ink
These inks rearly do last along time,much better than my old HP printer.The owl cartridges are bigger which lasts longer.I bought the inks in March,its now October and ive just inserted the last cartridge.Black is used quicker than the others,even so my black cartridge is only half full and i print quite a lot.Its a lot cheaper/efficient with 6 cartridges instead of...
Published on 9 Oct 2010 by grey

versus
38 of 39 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Items recycled not new.
Bought items on the basis they were new, as per the Amazon advert, however upon receipt they were found to be recycled, packaged in 3s - not as per the photo shown.

Items were returned to vendor as I don't want to compromise print quality after having spent so much on such a good printer. Vendor accepted them back but only after deducting 10%.

Caveat...
Published on 31 May 2010 by Ambriel


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

38 of 39 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Items recycled not new., 31 May 2010
By 
Ambriel (Scottish Highlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought items on the basis they were new, as per the Amazon advert, however upon receipt they were found to be recycled, packaged in 3s - not as per the photo shown.

Items were returned to vendor as I don't want to compromise print quality after having spent so much on such a good printer. Vendor accepted them back but only after deducting 10%.

Caveat emptor.

You live and learn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Epson Printer cartridges from Bentham Limited, 22 Mar 2011
I purchased a full set of Epson Printer Cartridges from Bentham Limited. The Yellow cartridge was not the correct type and the Black was empty despite having a security tag. Beware this seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sounds Good ...... but, 7 Nov 2010
By 
A. RYAN (Leeds UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
The packs appear to be of the type supplied with the printer, not sure if Epson provide full or starter with their printers. Also, first delivery went AWOL and the company insisted I wait a full three weeks after they posted to provide replacements. Do not order if you need them in a hurry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 31 Jan 2011
Th ink cartridges were show and described as new original epson cartridges. The cartridges arrived as totally opened not even in sealed plastic.
When I phoned the supplier they didn't have a good reason. This makes me feel that they are used inks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fakes! Do not buy!, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! FAKE PRODUCT AT THE SAME PRICE AS GENUINE ARTICLE!!!!
I ordered these quickly for next day delivery as I have a print job I need to get out in the post today.
I usually read all the reviews, but omitted to this time -BUY IN HASTE REPENT AT LEISURE.
These are not genuine ink carts, are either recycled or a rip off: this was not stated clearly/or anywhere I could see, in listing. Came packed in threes, so the ink won't stay fresh if I only need one at a time. And labeled 'mark for China'. Whatever that may mean, all I can say is that this product is not what it is supposed to be, BUT PRICED THE SAME AS THE GENUINE ARTICLE.
PLEASE BUY ELSEWHERE AND PUT THESE MISLEADING TRADERS OUT OF BUSINESS.
Sadly I have to keep the product as it is the only way I will get my job in the post. I haven't tried them yet, I only hope they work/don't break my printer. I will be sure to update you here with any specific problems caused.
PLEASE DO NOT BUT FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars long lasting ink, 9 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These inks rearly do last along time,much better than my old HP printer.The owl cartridges are bigger which lasts longer.I bought the inks in March,its now October and ive just inserted the last cartridge.Black is used quicker than the others,even so my black cartridge is only half full and i print quite a lot.Its a lot cheaper/efficient with 6 cartridges instead of 3.highly recommended,thanks to Amazon for the good reveiws and fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Epson T0791Ink Cartridge set for Stylus 1400, 4 Jan 2014
By 
E. Hadjioannou (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product when bought in the past, was packed with each cartridge in its own individual box. This order was delivered with each cartridge just vacuum pack, which led me to wonder if I was sent refilled cartridges. I was under the impression that I had ordered new cartridges so will be very upset if they prove to be unsatisfactory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than cheap compatibles., 7 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My Epson P50 is spitting cheap alternative ink like a it is coughing... The original ink is so much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epson Original Ink, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson T0796 Original Light Magenta red ink cartridge for Stylus Photo 1400 (Owl) (Office Product)
This ink arrived swiftly and was individually packaged with the original epson packs. This was a good deal for original epson ink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars original and best, 16 Sep 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered a full set of owl claria inks for my epson1400 from amazon at a great price, ok, they came individualy, and not in a pack, but they were genuine epson inks,and,when,i paid this price for them, who cares,they arrived pronto from the time of ordering, and,very well packed,well done amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews