Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Counting is FUN
Well it is when you're 2 and its all completely new. But games like this can make it fun for the adult as well. It can be played in several different ways which all reinforce number knowledge and could be used for older children as a maths game as well. Very good value.
Published on 6 April 2009 by The Schoolkeeper

versus
23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Boought this for my 3 year old son to help his recognition and counting of 10-20 mainly. First day we got it had loadsa fun and i could see it was helping with the numbers he keeps forgetting, we played matching, ordering, and memory game. Next day Granny pointed out 'oh you can match the colours', now my son doesn't bother to count and just matches up the colours. This...
Published on 2 Feb. 2012 by DMC


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Match and Count (Toy)
Orchard toys should be a prerequisite for every child! This jigsaw is simple and fun whilst providing lots of points for discussion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars match and count, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Match and Count (Toy)
a really great game to play and very enjoyable. everybody liked playing this game. tremendous fun and learning. definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love orchard toys, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Match and Count (Toy)
Love orchard toys ,I buy them for my three year old daughter, they are educational and she loves them, they also came very quick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My kid enjoys counting, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Match and Count (Toy)
My 4 years old kid has started learning how to count to 20.
This book helped him to count, recognise numbers and letters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are great for helping children to match colours and numbers, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Match and Count (Toy)
These are great for helping children to match colours and numbers. pictures are great quality and perfect for little hands
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really goood, 31 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Match and Count (Toy)
helps my kids to recognize numbers and see a number as a quantity which is good for those early learning skills.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Match and Count (Toy)
Orchard toys are always very good value for money and educationally excellent - this one is no exception.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great puzzle, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Match and Count (Toy)
Got this for our 3 year old and he loves it!
Fun and educational. Great quality for the price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Learn to count, 23 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Match and Count (Toy)
I love this make of product and this is as good a quality as usual plus is a fun way to learn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for 3yrs - 5yrs, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Match and Count (Toy)
Any of the Orchard games are a must buy! My 4 year old daughter has a wide selection! Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orchard Toys Match and Count
£5.96
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews