Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Belt lip VictorINOX, 13 Aug 2011
This review is from: VictorINOX Multiclip Belt Clip with 2 Loops (Sports)
I saw this item on sale in Cornwall whilst on holiday, unfortuneately shop closed at time and could not purchase it. Cjecked Amazon and found on on sale from Germany, made purchase and delivery was prompt and quality was excellent. Meets requirements and needs and protects swiss army multitool perfectely, bit expensive but quality makes it worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VictorINOX Multiclip Belt Clip with 2 Loops (Sports)
A good strong clip with a snap closure which grips the belt or trousers to stop it riding upwards. The two chains are strong and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VictorINOX Multiclip Belt Clip with 2 Loops (Sports)
Excellent for use with keys, having been a prison officer for 10 years I know key chains and this is great.

I use it a lot and it's finished beautifully in quality steel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Victorinox, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VictorINOX Multiclip Belt Clip with 2 Loops (Sports)
Bought this to complement my small collection of Victorinox knives. It is, like them, well designed and made - also practical when carrying knife/tools in the woods
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A CLASS PIECE OF ENGINEERING, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VictorINOX Multiclip Belt Clip with 2 Loops (Sports)
A class piece of engineering and excellent value for money. Will deter any potential pick pockets (rife on Paris Metro!).
Has an ideal length of chain if you are using it for either keys or wallet. Very impressed - highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 11 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. N. A. L. Rand "Xanroth Uchana" (North Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VictorINOX Multiclip Belt Clip with 2 Loops (Sports)
Simple to use and absolutely brilliant for my keys and pen knife, though I did add an S biner to make life a little easier when I want one or the other off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT QUALITY., 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VictorINOX Multiclip Belt Clip with 2 Loops (Sports)
Strongly recommended. This is an item which I think will really last a lifetime. Cannot see any faults in its manufacture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VictorINOX Multiclip Belt Clip with 2 Loops (Sports)
Good strong construction, it does exactly what it says, very useful for keeping those expensive little knives tethered to your person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 3 July 2014
This review is from: VictorINOX Multiclip Belt Clip with 2 Loops (Sports)
Works well keeps pocket knife secure so I don't lose it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and bang on, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VictorINOX Multiclip Belt Clip with 2 Loops (Sports)
Ideal. Great quality and bang on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

VictorINOX Multiclip Belt Clip with 2 Loops
7.93
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews