Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value
By no means an essential accessory but offers some protection for the Swiss Card, is good quality leather, inexpensive and with the Victorinox logo. The wallet is also able to hold a couple of credit cards so offers additional utility. Worthwhile.
Published 8 months ago by Paul S Ell

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars decent but..
the clear plastic section ripped apart days after purchase. only had a few cards and notes in it. not very durable. :(
Published 3 months ago by Daniel Porter


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 31 Oct 2013
By 
Paul S Ell (NI, UK) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorinox Black Leather Pouch for Swiss Card (Sports)
By no means an essential accessory but offers some protection for the Swiss Card, is good quality leather, inexpensive and with the Victorinox logo. The wallet is also able to hold a couple of credit cards so offers additional utility. Worthwhile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Case, 23 Sep 2011
By 
C. Robertson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Victorinox Black Leather Pouch for Swiss Card (Sports)
This case is well made in quality leather embossed with the Victorinox logo. It is obviously a good fit for the Swisscard and makes a nice way of carrying or storing the card.Although not a necessity, it is a handy way of carrying and storing a Swisscard for a very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little wallet, 6 Sep 2011
By 
IBH "Ian Hawkes" (Gateshead, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Victorinox Black Leather Pouch for Swiss Card (Sports)
I have had a Swiss Card for many years and I came across this wallet recently and decided to buy one. It is well made and has a section for a pass and sections for the Swiss Card and a couple of credit cards.

Well made and embossed with Victorinox on the front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars decent but.., 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorinox Black Leather Pouch for Swiss Card (Sports)
the clear plastic section ripped apart days after purchase. only had a few cards and notes in it. not very durable. :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A poor product from a company that's normally known for quality, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorinox Black Leather Pouch for Swiss Card (Sports)
Don't bother with this, it's like a very cheap / poor fake from a foreign market stall, it's like it's been made for a penny and had Victorinox stamped on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal compact wallet for me, 14 May 2014
By 
555 "555" (555) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorinox Black Leather Pouch for Swiss Card (Sports)
Since i mostly carry change in pockets and almost never carry cash on me, this is way better than a big standard wallet.
I don't use it for the swiss card i rather carry a standard swiss army knife, i only use this pouch for my petrol station points card, debit card and driver's license.
It all fits nicely and is light and compact so its ideal for any pocket, like jeans or inside pocket of a jacket.
Do note that there is no magnetic, velcro or button flap to keep it closed.

As others pointed out its not exactly what you would expect from Victorinox, i am happy with mine so far, but the
stitching is single row and the window will tear out of it eventually so don't expect a life time like their famous swiss army knives.
4/5 stars for now, bit too expensive for what it is even for real leather, but still worthwhile pouch for the swisscard, as a wallet or combined and it looks very classy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's really high quality, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorinox Black Leather Pouch for Swiss Card (Sports)
I was looking for somthing where I could put just my credit/debit card, and a few voucher cards... This really does the job and it only cost 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 2 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorinox Black Leather Pouch for Swiss Card (Sports)
In the beginning seems ok but when you are use a while part apart in 2 weeks. 10 pounds isn't expensive. But they should use a real leather. And other color will be better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Victorinox Black Leather Pouch for Swiss Card
7.91
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews