Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought to replace Youth Small. Quality still fantastic. Great for under Motocross trousers, warm or cold weather, stops knee protection rubbing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality product, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product keeps my son warn during those frosty mornings on the pitch !
But good job my son is on the slim side , sizing could be a bit more accurate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great quality, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Reccomend for outdoor winter sport like rugby. Keeps little people warm. Great quality product. Pricey but worth it. would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Winter saver, 13 Jan 2013
In great demand for all outdoor winter training and keeps the wearer warm. Washes well. Looks good. Made a real difference to winter training.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UnderArmour Compression Base Layer (Sports Apparel)
Bought these at a good price my son has the matching top which he has had for two years and it is still in vgc washes really well. Has worn the leggings through the rugby season and they are still like new he says they are very warm, would recommended them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good and son says v comfortable, 1 Dec 2012
By 
tracy (Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Son plays as goalie and these have kept him warm and comfortable even in horrid conditions. He is quite fussy but says they fit really well. Def recommened
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars goods quality, 5 Mar 2012
Product is good quality and the sizing is good, my sons says they are definatly keeping him warm, would recommend them and they were a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 4 Feb 2012
UnderArmour Men's CG Legging
Under Armour HeatGear Compression Long Sleeve Top
Fantastic base layers. I have bought Under Armour for my sons who play football and do cross country running, often in freezing temperatures over the winter. They really do keep them warm; my middle son feels the cold but comes home from training hot even in the coldest conditions.
Pricy but definitely worth it, I wouldn't buy anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for golfing, 14 July 2011
By 
Bought this to go under my polo shirt whilst playing golf. After a while you don't even realise your wearing it - it truly does become like a second skin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews