Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No More Sellotape To Hang My Christmas Lights! :)
Having gone through rolls and rolls of sellotape over the Christmas period hanging lights in my window I thought I'd investigate a less time consuming and frustrating alternative, so I bought these. I have tried out if they do in fact stick effectively to UPVC and they do! I have also tested if they come off without any marks and they do! Excellent!
Published 23 months ago by D. Jay

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good idea but not as good as it said
it said that you could stick them and wouldn't damage walls,so stuck to wall and when i removed them it took the paint
off!!! Now have to renew paintwork!!! Not impressed.Use on unpainted surfaces,but how many of us have those in our homes where you want to hang xmas lights?!?
Published 21 months ago by aw


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Looks and work well., 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Command Decorating Clips Value Pack with White Strips (DIY & Tools)
I used these for fitting some Xmas lighting around the inside of the front door. They were easy to fit and worked well with the lights, keeping them in place.
I had to remove a couple of the clips and they came off easily as per the instructions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Command Decorating Clips Value Pack with White Strips (DIY & Tools)
This item came as described,does the job it's intended for and arrived much quicker than I expected,fast service,pleased with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Command Decorating Clips Value Pack with White Strips (DIY & Tools)
Great for putting up fairy lights, just be careful that you remove them properly because if you do it wrong you can take paint off the wall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Command Decorating Clips Value Pack with White Strips (DIY & Tools)
Iv put some twinkly lights up around my conservatory and these are great! You can hardly see them and they havent fell off after 3 months so hopefully they'll stay put! Would definately recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Command Decorating Clips Value Pack with White Strips, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Command Decorating Clips Value Pack with White Strips (DIY & Tools)
Great clips used them to secure a camera cable around the windscreen of my car, easy to use. Very good value
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cool, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Command Decorating Clips Value Pack with White Strips (DIY & Tools)
they work well and you dont end up with holes in everywhere ideal for xmas lights (indoors) that what we used them for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best ever, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Command Decorating Clips Value Pack with White Strips (DIY & Tools)
This is best ever item for hanging fairy lights, Xmas decorations, you name it. Easily removing from the surface without leaving any marks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Feb 2014
By 
Jimbo (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Command Decorating Clips Value Pack with White Strips (DIY & Tools)
Looks like these will be good for a few years, I left them on the window, they dont really notice and will be good for next year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 23 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. S. Feerick "ferret43" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Command Decorating Clips Value Pack with White Strips (DIY & Tools)
good product, as my husband was getting fed up with using masking tape for xmas lights and they didn't leave any marks when taken down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars excellent adhesive tabs, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Command Decorating Clips Value Pack with White Strips (DIY & Tools)
we had to buy these as we live in private rented accomadation & they are ideal for putting up christmas decorations with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews