Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A welcome DVD release
This DVD set consists of the epidodes 1 - 21 from season 1 except for episode 16 "Normie's Science Project".

These are all presented in chronological order however it stops short of the complete first season...the last few episodes of season 1 missing from this set.

I am hoping there will be a volume two and it will pickup where this set leaves...
Published on 12 April 2007 by Amazon Customer

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars AVOID! Missing 7 episodes! Buy the region 1 version instead!
Unfortunately now that we know what episodes have been released on the Second Collection, it's now evident Disney UK have totally skipped the following 7 episodes, which should have been present on this set:

-Last Train To Cashville
-The Case of the Cola Cult
-Throw Mummy from the Train
-A Wolf in Cheap Clothing
-Prehysterical Pet...
Published 20 months ago by Blackiecats


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chip N Dale - Rescue Rangers - First Collection - 3 Disc Set [DVD] (DVD)
My grandson loves this DVD he keeps playing it over and over we also watch it as a family it's great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Never Delivered, 4 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chip N Dale - Rescue Rangers - First Collection - 3 Disc Set [DVD] (DVD)
No fault of product, but due to alledged mis-pricing this order was not fulfilled!
Very disappointed young children had been so looking forward to watching this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars =D, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chip N Dale - Rescue Rangers - First Collection - 3 Disc Set [DVD] (DVD)
ordered this for my Daughter as she loves Chip and Dale and it also took me back to when i was little =D
great value LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!
ch-ch-ch-chip and dale rescue rangers <3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brillant tv series, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chip N Dale - Rescue Rangers - First Collection - 3 Disc Set [DVD] (DVD)
this one of the best tv children's tv series that i used to watch when i was younger it still the same as all was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars received, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chip N Dale - Rescue Rangers - First Collection - 3 Disc Set [DVD] (DVD)
received the product quickly by post and are very happy with it and would like to send my thanks for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chip N Dale - rescue rangers DVD, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chip N Dale - Rescue Rangers - First Collection - 3 Disc Set [DVD] (DVD)
My little grandsons love it. Whenever they come to visit, it is the first dvd they ask to put on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 16 Nov 2011
This review is from: Chip N Dale - Rescue Rangers - First Collection - 3 Disc Set [DVD] (DVD)
Great cartoons to watch repeated times. Classic episodes that bring back my childhood. Hours of Chip and Dale that I truely enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 14 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chip N Dale - Rescue Rangers - First Collection - 3 Disc Set [DVD] (DVD)
I loved this cartoon when I was a kid now my kids love it too! Great buy for low price. Hours of episodes. Nice neat and clean packaging. Came within the time promised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome childhood memories..., 16 Mar 2011
This review is from: Chip N Dale - Rescue Rangers - First Collection - 3 Disc Set [DVD] (DVD)
...& it didn't disappoint!!! My dad was actually the owner of this in video version & i loved watching it when i was little! I'm glad 2say i still love it 2day! A few people are moaning in their reviews about how the shows aren't in any particular order but they don't need 2b! Plus 1 person said something about the voices having changed & that they are hard 2understand...this is untrue, the voices are all original & are fully understandable 2anyone who has any sort of grasp of the English language! I say buy this collection, sit back & have a great time being transported back 2ur childhood! Personally, i can't wait 4the 2nd collection! Enjoy, x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great DVD!, 19 July 2010
This review is from: Chip N Dale - Rescue Rangers - First Collection - 3 Disc Set [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD for my daughter as I don't always like the programes on the TV!! This is one I wish they would repeat, my 2 year old loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chip N Dale - Rescue Rangers - First Collection - 3 Disc Set [DVD]
Chip N Dale - Rescue Rangers - First Collection - 3 Disc Set [DVD] by Chip 'n' Dale Rescue Rangers (DVD - 2007)
5.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews