Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bench; fantastic price!, 3 July 2010
This review is from: Teak Banana Bench - Jati Brand, Quality & Value
Just had this delivered today having ordered it at the start of the week. We had a phonecall to give us the speedy delivery date, which was unexpected but very welcome good customer service. My wife bought it for my 40th as I've wanted one for a while. I'm delighted with it and I still can't believe it was such a brilliant price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very much admired piece of garden furniture!, 29 Aug 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teak Banana Bench - Jati Brand, Quality & Value
I bought this bench online as a gift for my brother, so never saw it personally. However, his wife sent me photos of both its arrival and subsequent placement in their orchard and it is, as others have said, a beautiful bench. He is very pleased with it and visitors to his house have expressed their admiration of it. The bench was delivered completely assembled and well wrapped in heavy paper. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tiara bench, 29 Jun 2008
By 
Peter Rendell (Manchester, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teak Banana Bench - Jati Brand, Quality & Value
Banana bench is a silly name; it should be called the "tiara". This bench has style and made a great first impression. It is very well finished and was delivered quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Banana Bench, 12 Jan 2010
By 
Ralph M. Barnett (B,ham, West Mids, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Teak Banana Bench - Jati Brand, Quality & Value
My bench is so nice in the corner of my garden, its made of teak and it is solid there are many out there like it but this is the real thing, it has weathered and it still beautiful i bought through Amazon from JATI and it came well before the scheduled time. One very happy customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New home treat, 20 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teak Banana Bench - Jati Brand, Quality & Value
Ordered & delivered within a week.Customer service was excellent from start to finish.
As for bench.... it was every bit as good as I expected.It's solid,very well finished and the wood is simply beautiful.

Well done Jati,will recommend you to friends & family without hesitation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Banana bench, 5 Aug 2011
By 
Mrs. Josephine Fane "figgytiggy1" (Ipswich, GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teak Banana Bench - Jati Brand, Quality & Value
My bench arrived the day after I placed my order, having received a phone call to advise me, I am absolutely delighted with my new seat, it is beautifully made, and the delivery driver was very helpful, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wedding gift, 20 Sep 2011
This review is from: Teak Banana Bench - Jati Brand, Quality & Value
I arranged the purchase of this banana bench as a joint wedding present. On seeing the bench I was impressed with the product and style. The delivery of the banana bench was also well handled and only helped with the enjoyment of receiving a well made piece of garden furniture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big banana, 9 May 2010
By 
C. J. Tyler "cjtbrocco" (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teak Banana Bench - Jati Brand, Quality & Value
No-one can believe this is so cheap. It's the envy of the neighbourhood. We've even had our garden landscaped to put it into a better setting. Good workmanship and fine even if untreated. We can't agree whether to oil it or leave it as it is - perhaps we need another one. Room for 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars garden bench, 5 Aug 2013
By 
A. M. Stirling "ACS" (Wiltshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teak Banana Bench - Jati Brand, Quality & Value
this is a good, well made product which should last for many years. It would be more comfortable if the back were slanting instead of upright and had less sharp edges!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A beautiful bench, beautifully made, 21 Jan 2014
By 
Andy R (Swindon UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teak Banana Bench - Jati Brand, Quality & Value
I can only agree with pretty much everyone else. This is a fabulous bench. Beautiful thick, super smooth pieces of teak carefully jointed together to make a comfortable and very elegant bench. I bought the bench on the basis of others' reviews but its even better than I was expecting. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Teak Banana Bench - Jati Brand, Quality & Value
£204.99
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 weeks
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews