Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's on repeat in the car!
It's been 8 months since I ordered this CD for my Mickey Mouse loving daughter. She is now still only 2 years and 5 months, but still asks me to play it every time she gets in the car. She now even sings along and knows nearly all of the words.

It has the Clubhouse theme tune, Mousekadoer and Hotdog songs that appear on the show. However, if you have watched as...
Published on 6 Aug. 2010 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok!
Kids like it- voices of characters singing but only really recognised hotdog and theme tune songs despite watching program a lot! Think it might have been better to buy disney theme tune cd with other programs on too instead but we wanted hot dog song too. It's ok but think it will get annoying in the car!!!
Published 14 months ago by Debbie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Car journeys are no worry for me now!, 18 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (Audio CD)
This CD keeps my little one very happy when she's stuck in the car for a while. She's a big Mickey Mouse fan anyway so that's a big factor of me buying it for her! The price is also fantastic and much cheaper than several other stores I searched first!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My two year old girl loves this, 30 Nov. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (Audio CD)
Bought this for my little girls 2nd birthday & she loves dancing about to it. Would have scored a 5 if more songs from the clubhouse episodes we have watched. Would recommend this cd if your little one loves the mickey mouse clubhouse
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for Mickey Mouse fans!, 10 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (Audio CD)
Thank you! I have been looking for this CD in music shops but couldn't find it. It will be a great addition to my son's birthday party and his Mickey Mouse party theme...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely., 9 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (Audio CD)
I bought this for my granddaughter who loves singing along and dancing to it. If as a grandparent you've grown up a fan of Disney music, you will like this too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mickey mouse, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (Audio CD)
very happy with this purchase, very good music, boys loved listening and dancing to it...fast delivery, would recommend for kids who love mickey mouse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars laura, 10 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (Audio CD)
i bought this for my sons 1st birthday party all the kids love mickey.went down a treat.still listen to it in the car.both kids love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We love it, 23 Aug. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (Audio CD)
My 19 month old son loves this CD and waves and claps to the songs and I must admit I do too as I find myself singing along to it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cd, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (Audio CD)
Bought this as part of my nephews Christmas he loves it. Was worth it for the price especially since it gets used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 3rd party music, 22 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (Audio CD)
Brought for son 3rd birthday party-all the children loved the music, still listen to and sings along to all songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mickey mouse CD, 8 Dec. 2009
By 
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (Audio CD)
Bought for my 4 year old son. Annoying when played over and over but to be expected!! He is very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2007)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews