Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars2,125
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£69.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2010
Expensive but well worth the money. My 5 month old grandson absolutely loves it. It gives the option for so many different activities to stimulate him too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
My 5 month old LOVES bouncing around in this, it does take up quite a bit of space but well worth it to see the smile on her face as she jumps around in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
A must have in any home! My baby loves to jump and play with the little toys! I put it close to the kitchen so he can still see me while I get stuff done!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
The best item I have ever bought for my baby! He loved it from the start - I have since handed this down to a friend and she raves about it! 100% best buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Never fails me. Had it 7 years ago for my son and now again for my daughter. What is money when it comes to your child's happiness both kids love this xxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Arrived swiftly well packaged no problem with the product bought it for my granddaughter lots of activities to keep her occupied excellent for active baby
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
My daughter, aged 5 months, loves it! Although she only stays in it for about 5 mins at a time as she's still quite small but I'm sure she'll get use of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
absolutely love this . sturdy and so much on it. very good for busy mums to put baby in knowing they are safe. good for building strength in leg muscles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2012
Excellent product. Easy to assemble. Lots to keep baby amused and entertained and so entertaining to watch baby in action playing and jumping. Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2008
I bought one of these when my son was 4 month old, and he loved it. He also ended up having a good jump around and falling asleep in it after.
This lasted him till he was approx 10 month old and is now in storage ready for another child, or maybe future grandchild. Well worth the money, ( i had paid more than the above price )and a must for any parent
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 38 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)