Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Teletubbietastic!
My children have always loved the Teletubbies and I bought this particularly for my daughter (18 months).

The readers of Mother and Baby magazine voted for the 10 best episodes and the top 10 Teletubby moments, and what a great choice they made. Dancing bear, animal parade, noo-noo tidying the tubby custard, Little Bo Peep and her raucous sheep and my absolute...
Published on 15 Oct. 2008 by JazzyZzz

versus
21 of 31 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Excellent entertainment for the under-4s
My son sat for hours in front of Teletubbies Happy Birthday, and gurgled continously with delight at their playful sounds and bright eye-catching colours.
Never mind the critics who say that Teletubbies is not educational - what do you expect a 3 year old to learn anyway?
I recommend this to any parents who have trouble doing the hoovering with their little...
Published on 19 Nov. 2007 by Daniel Kitching


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Teletubbietastic!, 15 Oct. 2008
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teletubbies - Happy Birthday [DVD] (DVD)
My children have always loved the Teletubbies and I bought this particularly for my daughter (18 months).

The readers of Mother and Baby magazine voted for the 10 best episodes and the top 10 Teletubby moments, and what a great choice they made. Dancing bear, animal parade, noo-noo tidying the tubby custard, Little Bo Peep and her raucous sheep and my absolute favourite. . . . Penelope Keith as the bear with brown fuzzy hair! Worth buying this DVD for that moment alone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Grandson loves this., 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teletubbies - Happy Birthday [DVD] (DVD)
Well worth the money, I can't see why but my Grandson of 16 months is enthralled by this. I always put it on when he is tired as we have a quiet half hour before he goes to bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent item, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teletubbies - Happy Birthday [DVD] (DVD)
Bought for my young son who loves them, It has kept him entertained for hours, Used item but exactly as described, Well pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Busy, very busy!, 14 Sept. 2010
By 
P. Mahon (Wicklow, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teletubbies - Happy Birthday [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter loves this!!

I bought this DVD for her birthday and it was a great choice (if I do say so myself)! She already had one teletubbies DVD but this one is superior in every way and great value as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Fun Fun, 22 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teletubbies - Happy Birthday [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD for my Grandson who is two years old. I recommend this DVD, as it's lots of Fun, Dancing and above all it keeps him entertained for hours on end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Teletubbies birthday DVD, 16 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teletubbies - Happy Birthday [DVD] (DVD)
A brilliant DVD!! Hours of fun, my little on loves it... Great quality with low cost!! Brilliant buy! Will deffinately buy more similar products :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for toddlers!, 31 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teletubbies - Happy Birthday [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD is great as its favourite episodes of Teletubbies so they are all really good. This is a favourite in our house & is put on most days!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 8 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teletubbies - Happy Birthday [DVD] (DVD)
PERFECT GIFT FOR A TODDLERS BIRTHDAY
GREAT DVD , ENJOYABLE FOR ANY YOUNG CHILD TO WATCH
IF YOUR A TELETUBBIE FAN .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Teletubbies Fun, 19 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teletubbies - Happy Birthday [DVD] (DVD)
My great-grandson loved this DVD I bought it for his 1st Birthday. He was dancing and laughing all the way through it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He loves them., 13 Jan. 2013
By 
A. DeVito "Grandma" (Ocean, New Jersey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teletubbies - Happy Birthday [DVD] (DVD)
My grandson loves the teletubbies. They are fun, happy and non violent. He watches them over and over again. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Teletubbies - Happy Birthday [DVD]
Teletubbies - Happy Birthday [DVD] by Teletubbies (DVD - 2007)
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews