Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars17
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2012
Episodes:

Treasure Hunt
Mud Sculptures
Count on Fifi
Primrose's Perfume Pong
Flowertot Milkshake
Sing-Along Song
Flying Lessons
Don't go Changing
Fifi Follows the Clues
Poppy's Day Off

A very enjoyable DVD with all the garden tots :)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2009
This is a cheerful dvd for around 0 - 5 year olds. Not really a learning dvd.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2011
Delivery was as promised and arrived promptly. The product itself is excellent and my daughter loves it. Now I am just waffling on pointlessly to meet amazons stupid review criteria.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2010
My DD aged 4 loves Fifi, and since we moved to Spain there was no way to watch it. This DVD really made her day! She can watch it over and over again with no complains. Great stuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2012
Fifi was a real winner with my 3 year old grandaughter, she sat watching this dvd from start to finish. It had lots of content to keep her amused. A purchase well worth having.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
this was purchased as a Christmas gift in 2011 and was watched many many times
and is still in my young daughters collection of DVD's
A good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
my grandaughter absolutely loves this
keeps her happy for hours.,
looking for more in the series to while away her hours :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Brought this as a birthday present for my almost 1 year old daughter. She loves Fifi! DVD excellent and as described. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2011
i bought this for my daughter to keep her occupied when we cant take her out, it was brill didnt hear a peep out of her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2010
Fast delivery, arrived in good condition, played first time and is currently being enjoyed daily by our grand daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.