Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars1,390
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2012
This is an ideal piece of equipment which is exactly as described and performs extremely well under all conditions. It is just what I required, both in quality and price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
the package stated that in the usa it had been found that the components of the base Could maybe cause CANCER, as my Husband has
already got Cancer, we set it back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Love this Sat Nav mount. It is really worth the money. I don't have a flat surfaced dashboard and this mount holds up my 6 inch garmin sat nav. I recommend this product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
This works just fine, doesn't slide around. You can take the plastic mounts off so that storage is easier and its easy to tilt the SatNag so that the driver can see it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Have used this over a year now and haven't had it slip once. It holds the sat nav in place, can be rotated and moved easily, and shows no signs of wear and tear as yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
So much easier than the windscreen suckers I had before. Very heavy so never slips and Garmin sat nav snaps on and off easily. Doesn't obscure screen so much now either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2011
Excellent product, much better than a suction mount, stays put even if the dash is sloped and the road uneven. Cracking delivery and communication from the supplier too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
I am pleased with this mount. It is very stable and I've not managed to budge it while driving. So much easier than the hassle of sticking the satnav to the windscreen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Works well in our Daihatsu Siron and allows the satnav screen to be positioned in a near optimum position. No falling off during the first 100 mile cross country trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Bought this so as not to use the windscreen attachment for my Garmin Sat Nav.It's easy to use and very effective,best of all no tell tale rings left on the windscreen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 103 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)