Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this perfum, 5 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have been searching for this a long time, and found it in Amazon at good price. Although it was shipped to Spain price was better than local stores. Delivery by third party, but everithing ok: on time, well packed, no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars birthday gift, 20 Nov 2011
By 
A. Foster - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Good gift for a girl for a birthday or any occasion. Would buy this from here again. Best value I have found on the net
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Favourite Perfume, 2 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Couldnt buy this anymore in the stores but so pleased bought online and so much cheaper !!!
Ordered another within a few days for my friend who loved the smell.. No other like it..
Excellent package and very quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ck truth, 12 Jan 2011
By 
Mr. P. Barby - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This was on a Christmas wish list, when I tried to locate it in the major retailers I found it was discontinued, so I was pleased to find stock still available on Amazon .half the price i saw it at in the airport , when i last flew. timely delivery , received as expected , no problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
missus loves it so cheap compared to others good price and the real mccoy will buy more so glad i got it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice perfume, 9 Mar 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this perfume for my wife, it's one of her favourites, very sweet and lady like smell...a nice gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Truth by CK, 22 Dec 2011
Like other reviews I have found this perfume difficult to get hold of. I don't use perfume that much but I do like this one and have nearly run out so was very pleased to find it on Amazon. Delivery within 2days was brilliant and very efficient although postman could have been more careful, good job it was well bubble wrapped!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars yummy, 13 Nov 2011
Truth is one of the sexiest fragrances around, it's not been too popular and isn't widely available anymore, buy it whilst you can
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trurh Perfume by Calvin Klein, 29 Oct 2011
I have been using this perfume for years and sometimes it is hard to find in the perfume shops so I am really pleased to be able to buy it online. I love the nice fresh fragrance. It was delivered as promised within 2 -4 working days. Great service from Amazon. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews