Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars126
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 December 2013
I would buy again and continue to use as the tablets have really helped. I was suffering from depression, sleepless nights and lacking in energy and motivation.
Since taking these tablets I am sleeping better, I have more energy and my depression as gone
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Been taking these for a while. My hormones were all over the place and I was recommended to try these. They have definitely helped.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
I love this product, when i am feeling tired and weak, it gives me a massive energy boost every time i start a course of 2 weeks to 1 month.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
This is an awesome product. Contains all the necessary vitamins for a woman on the go. If only we could get the rest of life in a simple pill.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2012
Excellent product, which I've been using for years, Definitely does what it says on the box because if I don't take it, I know about it. great to buy at good price!
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
I love these vitamins they make my skin glow and my nails look very strong and healthy. I have more energy after taking these. I feel good knowing that my body is getting everthing it needs. My hair looks healthier too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I like this product, I feel energise and motivated taking this product. I Would definitely recommend this product to others.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
I take one every day - my nails and hair are stronger and I feel that I'm now getting my correct intake of vitamins
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Been taking these for two months, starting to feel a difference. Less grumpiness!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
I found myself catching cold after cold, so in January decided to resume taking these vitamins again. I used to take them a few years ago but got out of the habit.

Within about a week I felt a lot better in myself. I can't really say how I felt better, but just a general feeling of wellness that I didn't have before.

By early April I was feeling like the vitamins had rid me of the constant colds, as I hadn't had one for four months, which was a record for me. But then I spoke to soon as I caught another cold...although I'm now writing this in June and in the last 6 months I've had one cold where I would usually have had 3 by now. Could be a coincidence though.

The only downside is the way they make me feel violently sick. It took me a while to work out what to do to prevent this - I tried eating more food with the tablet, drinking cold drinks rather than hot ones etc. I finally found that I need to eat a little (not necessarily a full meal) and have a full glass of water. If I don't have the water I feel terribly sick, but this feeling does pass after a couple of minutes and some more water.

Finally, the Amazon price is a complete bargain so give them a go.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)