Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quite excellent., 17 July 2010
By 
John R. Wade "john24526" - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought two to sling my hammock round trees without damaging the trunk. At this price, it made sense. Coupled with a couple of 10mm carabiner clips it means I can put it up and down in a few moments, so I now actually bother taking it in when wet.

I can imagine buying more when more uses come to mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good for the price, 25 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great lifting strap and for this kind of money it really is good value.
I highly recommend this for engine lifting ect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality slings, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price and appearance would and could not see or fault them and will stand up to loads that the more expensive ones will do also are load certified would certainly recommend this product if used in a safe manner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Silverline cargo sling, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silverline 868705 Cargo Sling 1 Tonne 2m (DIY & Tools)
good value, flexible - in cold weather, easy to manipulate, has a weave which can grip rough surfaces very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Useful., 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I cannot begin to relate just how useful these slings are. Very well made, and very competitively priced. What are you waiting for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As expected, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silverline 868705 Cargo Sling 1 Tonne 2m (DIY & Tools)
What can I say, hard to get too excited over a Cargo sling - does the job as desired!!!
Great service though so Thanks :)))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sled dragging, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for heavy sled dragging both hands behind back one sling in each product was only perfect for the job. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Feb 2014
great strap. if you need to move ton bags this strap works a treat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 18 Jan 2014
By 
A. Pass (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use this for weightlifting and training at home, and it is perfect! Light and very strong, does the job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Silverline 868705 Cargo Sling 1 Tonne 2m
6.41
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews