Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars76
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 1m|Change
Price:£3.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 17 July 2010
I bought two to sling my hammock round trees without damaging the trunk. At this price, it made sense. Coupled with a couple of 10mm carabiner clips it means I can put it up and down in a few moments, so I now actually bother taking it in when wet.

I can imagine buying more when more uses come to mind.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2012
This is a great lifting strap and for this kind of money it really is good value.
I highly recommend this for engine lifting ect.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
I'm using this in conjunction with a pulley set to raise heavy items to the loft in my garage, so much safer and easier than heaving them up a ladder. The sling is strong and abrasion resistant and more than up to the job that I'm subjecting it to.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
For the price and appearance would and could not see or fault them and will stand up to loads that the more expensive ones will do also are load certified would certainly recommend this product if used in a safe manner
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 12 March 2012
.
Having bought several of these of various lengths, this one is of the same good quality at a very reasonable price.

I only need it for occasional light duty, so don't know how it would stand up to regular use at full load capacity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2012
TRX Suspension training is one of my fitness exercises at gym. However this 3m long sling plus a Silverline Karabiner can let me do simple workout at home between gym. For less than a tenner and safety at industrial level - I can't complaint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Seems to be good quality & has survived three years so far outside, hanging a hammock at each end from a tree. Have bought additional ones since. Stitching remains very strong with no noticable deterioration. No complaints at this price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
does the job instead of using chains and shackles ,light to use easy to store good price i am well pleased with slings again excellent delivery service thats amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
This worked well for me and hubby dragging heavy logs along the ground ready to saw. And for two people lifting log. Good and strong ready for lots of jobs to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Inexpensive and fit for purpose. Much better than using an old rope. CE Marked, tested, approved... Anyone who wants to lift anything should use slings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)