Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's a helmet
OK, it's reasonably comfy, cheap and has survived a brick on the head without any real drama so basically it does what it is supposed to for a good price. Happy customer
Published 17 months ago by Richard Garnett

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Does not meet my criteria.
Published 1 month ago by antra


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's a helmet, 10 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silverline 868532 Safety Hard Hat White (Tools & Hardware)
OK, it's reasonably comfy, cheap and has survived a brick on the head without any real drama so basically it does what it is supposed to for a good price. Happy customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 20 Jan. 2012
By 
Kasey J "Kc J" (Australia/London) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a Green Hard Hat. The colour is perfect as want it for First Aid and on site services. Kind of couldn't get a hard hat wrong could they?

The delivery was excellent, within a couple of days I think.

They hat itself is nice and is comfy as they come.

Over all, happy with product and would recommend or buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get a Head Start., 19 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this helmet because I was pulling down all the ceilings in an old house I was renovating. This hard hat saved me from being injured when all sorts of objects, large stones and pieces of heavy timber, came crashing down as I demolished the ceilings.
I would recommend anyone doing similar work to buy this helmet, it is an excellent piece of kit at a very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item, 12 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silverline 868532 Safety Hard Hat White (Tools & Hardware)
Got this for a Village people fancy dress, As i was the construction worker!

After many drunken head knocks, this helmet served me well, no head injurys!

Also made me look nice and camp, a helmet for all occasions!

Would recomend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hard hat deal, 18 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great deals, good price, and a very decent helmet, suits me fine for work. blends in to the others,doesnt make you itch or come out with spots. all in all a real advice would be to purchase this item if you work within a facory
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just what you expect!!, 12 Oct. 2010
Does what it says on the tin!! Perfectly acceptable hard hat at a good price.
Chaps at work slighly miffed they had to sort out the strap etc themselves, but hey, its not difficult!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silverline 868532 Safety Hard Hat White (Tools & Hardware)
I bought it for my parents who are building their house, i expect them to wear it but I also bought it for fun :) Very good make, proffesional. Definitely happy with the product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Safety Hat, 18 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silverline 868532 Safety Hard Hat White (Tools & Hardware)
Yes well please with my safety hard hat, felt well protected. Made me look official on site. Again the price was right and I have recommended this product to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent item, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with item,very economically priced,quick despatch by manufacturer,would definately purchase again and would recommend to others with out hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silverline 868532 Safety Hard Hat White (Tools & Hardware)
Good quality, excellent price, fast delivery. Would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to purchase a reasonably priced good quality hard hat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Silverline 868532 Safety Hard Hat White
£5.88
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews