Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars49
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2012
Excellent bit of kit.

This is a must have in every garage, proved useful so many times on various fiddly jobs on car.

Bits are well made, selection is very good, there are extensions and last but not least - finally got a tool set with durable, metal case, padded with foam so nothing rattles about.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
This small socket set has been excellent they were purchased as a present for my son who has found them an excellent addition to his tool kit. They continue to used regularly and we shall be ordering more tols fromthis company in the future.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Bought this as a gift for my stepson. It seems to contain all the parts and is what was expected.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
I have found this socket set very useful,as it has a very nice small size wrench and sockets.It was also delivered speedy and early.Which is always a bonus.Would recommend to anyone.Cheers.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
its a great buy especially for how much you are paying works well have had any problems with it so far. strong, sturdy case that the tools are in, is handy for transport. would recommend!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Good socket set apart from ratchet handle falling apart after 2 months use, also star screws have twisted without any real hard use
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
It's okay for the price. Did the job I wanted it for but sizes are small. Quality is good for the price
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
This is the second set of these I've bought, you can't go wrong really for the price all of the sockets, allen keys, extensions etc.. are very good quality, the only part of the set that's not great is the 1/4" drive ratchet itself, which i snapped the ratchet mechanism on first use. I replaced this with a better quality 1/4" drive ratchet (Kennedy)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Bought this as a handy tool kit to keep in the car and to change the pollen filter on the car. The set worked brilliantly and is a really handy kit to have and includes lifetime warranty when registered. Very happy with it and would highly recommend! Also this was the cheapest price I could find the set for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
This is a decent socket set, it has all the pieces I want, Hex from 3mm up to 10mm however its not the same quality as Snap On, Teng or CK, but they are way more expensive, its suppose to have a life time guarantee like the other sets hope I won't need it though .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)