Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2010
After eventually putting together my 6ft rail in my attic I put the protective cover over it and it fits perfectly.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2009
I am amazed at how many garments the 2 rails I bought are holding with no sign of a sag! Recommended, easy to assemble and the speed of delivery was exceptional. I would buy from this firm again.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2012
This cover is made of robust clear plastic. It is shoulder shaped and fits over clothes on hangers well. Another advantage is its length - nearly down to the floor.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2012
I bought this to cover my summer clothes which are in the loft. It's great because it's the right size and easy to see through and keeps the clothes dust free.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Bought this to cover the garment rail and it is excellent. Builders in and demolishing bedrooms etc so this was perfect to keep the dust off clothes.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
perfect cover for all the coats i am storing - only wish it could be sealed at bottom to keep out moths - otherwise would definitely recommend it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Great quality, sturdy and robust. Highly recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Well made and just as expected
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
useless should of been 6ft long not tall, absolute rip off should not be allowed to advertise it as cover for (our caraselle ) very very dissapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
I have not actually used this item as in moving houses it was not required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)