Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting watch concept
The watch is comfortable, not to big and the analogue hands are clear.
The temp. function seems to be reasonably accurate, before being put on (your own body heat distorts the external temp).
The only fault I would say is that the tide function is difficult to set for your own local area. Most web sites give you two sets of figures to get the tide data correct...
Published on 30 Jan 2009 by D. Kellock

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars casio watch
Its a nice watch bit smaller than i thought will have fun learnin how it all work theres alot to such a small watch
Published 5 months ago by Hettie MacDonald


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting watch concept, 30 Jan 2009
By 
D. Kellock (West Lothian,Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio AQF-100W-7BVEF Mens Resin Combi Watch (Watch)
The watch is comfortable, not to big and the analogue hands are clear.
The temp. function seems to be reasonably accurate, before being put on (your own body heat distorts the external temp).
The only fault I would say is that the tide function is difficult to set for your own local area. Most web sites give you two sets of figures to get the tide data correct. The instructions leave it to you to try and find the local tide.
Overall I would say that it is a good buy for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Tide watch, 10 Mar 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio AQF-100W-7BVEF Mens Resin Combi Watch (Watch)
I cant believe how good this watch is for the price! My friend bought a surf/tide watch for over 100 and mine is better as you can advance the tide to find out when high/low tide is in the next few days without having to find your tide book! Its great for organising when to go for a surf! The only down side to the watch is the temperature display - apparently is always 29 - 30 degrees !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fine watch, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio AQF-100W-7BVEF Mens Resin Combi Watch (Watch)
It's a good watch to go everywhere with lots of capabilities, very easy to work with.. i's a casio!!! no words are needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars casio watch, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio AQF-100W-7BVEF Mens Resin Combi Watch (Watch)
Its a nice watch bit smaller than i thought will have fun learnin how it all work theres alot to such a small watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Value Product, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio AQF-100W-7BVEF Mens Resin Combi Watch (Watch)
Good value product when considered against other providers. Delivery excellent. Tide can be a bit fiddle to set up but once that's done all ok. Not used it much to date, but just what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Expected a bulkier watch, 20 April 2009
By 
This review is from: Casio AQF-100W-7BVEF Mens Resin Combi Watch (Watch)
I have this watch for around 2 months but when i ordered it i expected it to be a bit bulkier and with sturdy looks but it happened to look a bit smaller. The strap looks very cheap and the watch looks to be made of plastic and is not tough, thermometer was a waste to put in. I m not satisfied with this one but the delivery was on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Casio AQF-100W-7BVEF  Mens Resin Combi Watch
Used & New from: 56.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews