Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars39
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2012
Bought this for me and my two year old song to sing along too. It's great fun to remember somgs that I could only remember a few lines to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
A lovely selection of Irish songs and ballads. Just perfect for St Patricks Day as most of them are fairly well known and much loved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
It was a present for my girl friends step dad. Who lives over in Belfast and he loved it and Im told listens to it quite a fair bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
The container for these discs wer broken the first time I opened them The CD themselves were great. I loved them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
like this C D and it as all the old favourites of Irish music nice to listen to it when you are in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Getting back to my parents origins. Love listening to this cd. Really good for in the car. Easy listening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
This is a lovely relaxing disc to listen to. The words are clear and the quality is excellent. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
This was a birthday present for my brother in law,he liked the cd very much I would recommend this cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
A great CD for an Irish party my friend was very pleased with it although I have not heard it myself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
There was a couple that I did not know but they were as good as the rest. An excellent CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)