Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars66
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2011
This is a really funny programme. Tom is the joker of the 3 and I love the 1st episode, Naughty Puppies as he ends up getting into a bit of a pickle when the puppies start eating everything!

Tiny is the baby of the group and often gets into trouble but the others are there to help him out.

Tilly speaks French and is the most sensible of the 3 who ends up sorting all the problems out.

A great TV show which is sadly no longer running.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2009
My son loves this dvd and laughs and giggles at it,so it must be good.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
really pleased I could still get this my grandson loves it.
what I ordered is what I got in perfect condition and on time
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Used to watch this as a little kid and along with the likes of teletubbies, playdays, rosie and jim, postman pat, brum and all those wonderful 90's shows I can honestly say that this is worth every penny. The rubbish that they show to kids now is nothing compared to this. Pure magic :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
This is such a cute DVD, our Son who is now 18 used to love this sooo much, now we can watch again with our 4 year old Daughter, it gave me tears in my eyes to watch her little face as our son did all those years ago, no fighting, swearing just lovely.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Tots TV was my favourite show when I was a child, and I watched it for hours on end. I now have an 8 month old nephew and my sister is having a baby, so when they're older I'll definitely be buying a copy for each of them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Two very happy litle girls at xmas time. Quality excellent will be ordering more at some point. Very happy with price and delivery. Have some of these on video so was very happy to be able to get DVD
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
MY NIECE (NOW 22) HAD THIS AS A CHILD AND PASSED ON MY CHILDREN . WORK IN A SCHOOL AND WAS SO PLEASED I COULD GET A DVD VERSION TO SHOW THE CHILDREN. LOVE TILLY, TOM AND TINY!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Tots being tots. My niece loves this and as an adult the charisma of the show makes me smile. This still holds up as a perfect show for children. I also find it refreshing how the show tried to teach some French to its target audience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Great value. I enjoyed showing my nephew a childrens TV show that I enjoyed when I was a child and he enjoyed watching it too!
Lizzie Brinkworth
'Billy the ball' books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse