Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have now ordered these three times from factory market ...
I have now ordered these three times from factory market and have received a box of 50 full packets each time. Not sure which seller the people with complains used but no problems from factory market.
Published 4 months ago by K. Brown

versus
20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rip off ?
I ordered this product because it was a good price - far better than any local shops or supermarkets and the delivery was prompt. There were indeed 50 packets of Papers BUT sadly . . . not all of the packets were full and by full I mean the stated 32 papers per pack as marked on each packet. Some packets had as few as 6 papers and most had around 24.

I grew...
Published on 18 April 2012 by little england


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rip off ?, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rizla Rolling Paper 50pks/Box - Silver King Size Slim
I ordered this product because it was a good price - far better than any local shops or supermarkets and the delivery was prompt. There were indeed 50 packets of Papers BUT sadly . . . not all of the packets were full and by full I mean the stated 32 papers per pack as marked on each packet. Some packets had as few as 6 papers and most had around 24.

I grew suspicious after a few dodgy packs were found and thereafter I kept count of each pack.

So buyers be warned - You may get 50 packs but they will not all contain 32 papers and so the economics of buying a box are not as good as you may think.

I have no way of knowing if the seller or rizla ripped me off but either way - it's a rip off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not as described, 7 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Rizla Rolling Paper 50pks/Box - Silver King Size Slim
I received 2 envelopes stuffed with 40 packets of rizla - not a box of 50 as described. Was bought as part of a gift - very disapointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible, 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rizla Rolling Paper 50pks/Box - Silver King Size Slim
I have placed my order expecting a decent amount of rizla i only got 25 packs instead of 50 and some of the packs are not full
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have now ordered these three times from factory market ..., 9 Nov. 2014
By 
K. Brown "kevscatistaz" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rizla Rolling Paper 50pks/Box - Silver King Size Slim
I have now ordered these three times from factory market and have received a box of 50 full packets each time. Not sure which seller the people with complains used but no problems from factory market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality 1st Class, 14 Feb. 2014
By 
B VIGLIENGHI (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rizla Rolling Paper 50pks/Box - Silver King Size Slim
I read a very negative review prior to purchasing these. I was a little worried but I needn't have been. As far as I can tell these are exactly the same as you would purchase from any quality retailer on the high street. I highly recommend, saves lots of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I should of read the reviews before ordering :(, 7 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rizla Rolling Paper 50pks/Box - Silver King Size Slim
Ordered a metal clipper and 50pack box as a gift for a friend, got the clipper but instead of a box of 50packs, they sent me just 5 packs...will leave another comment when they sort this out as seen afew people have had the same problem with there order being short
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars INDISCREET, 4 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rizla Rolling Paper 50pks/Box - Silver King Size Slim
Product is fine but I think it's like a practical joke for the seller when he labels the OUTSIDE of the parcel with "KING SIZE RIZLAS". Whatever you do don't get these sent to your work address!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars 5 packs of rizla from Japan...really, 19 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rizla Rolling Paper 50pks/Box - Silver King Size Slim
I received 5 packs of loose rizla with the delivery from Japan , I have had to check my order history several times just to check im not going crazy. Shocked to Sa the least .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He was happy with them and says it will save time and ..., 9 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rizla Rolling Paper 50pks/Box - Silver King Size Slim
I have ordered these for a gift to a friend. He was happy with them and says it will save time and money buying from this method and very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rizla rolling papers 50pks/box-silver king size, 3 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rizla Rolling Paper 50pks/Box - Silver King Size Slim
These rolling papers are excellent if you don't like too much paper in your roll ups!Definitely the genuine Rizla papers and at a fair price. I'd recommend buying this way to anyone who uses a fair number of papers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews