Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars bubbles
I bought this for my niece to go with bubble fairy she was very pleased to receive this as it meant she could play with her fairy straight away
Published 8 months ago by lucky libra

versus
28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
The image associated with this product is a bit misleading, as the size is smaller when it arrives. It is alo quite expensive. I've discovered I can get it cheaper in my local Tesco.
Published on 22 Jun 2009 by denisee


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 22 Jun 2009
By 
denisee (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Beamz bubble-liquid 1l (Electronics)
The image associated with this product is a bit misleading, as the size is smaller when it arrives. It is alo quite expensive. I've discovered I can get it cheaper in my local Tesco.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Misleading., 11 Feb 2011
By 
Mumof2Girls (Leeds) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beamz bubble-liquid 1l (Electronics)
Ordered this along with a bubble machine for my little girl (bubble machine ordered from diff company). I eventually had to get in touch with the company as it never turned up after almost 2 weeks of waiting, they sent me out another which finally arrived today. Picture is very misleading, the bottle is actually half the size of the one shown and very overpriced, wouldnt have been so bad if it had come in the bottle shown.
DONT waste your money on this. Wish I had read the reviews before buying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of your cash, 9 Dec 2009
By 
R. P. Wagstaff (wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Beamz bubble-liquid 1l (Electronics)
i brought this product thinking it was great for my Chuvet bubble machine but it failed miserably its thin and useless does not produce bubble what it said on tin in will not buy it again. So if you want good bubbles buy CHUVET BUBBLE LIQUID ITS FAB its thick all the bubble you will ever need for a disco or a party
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars worst product ever, 17 Aug 2010
By 
Marta Koziel "Koziel" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Beamz bubble-liquid 1l (Electronics)
This product is like water, I cant make any bubble from this liquid and I wont buy this product never ever again!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bubble Or Maybe Bust??, 16 Nov 2010
This review is from: Beamz bubble-liquid 1l (Electronics)
Like a few people picture is very misleading as you only get a little bottle delivered and its very expensive per liter price.
Cannot believe the rubbish quality of this product DO NOT BUY IT as I tried this so called skytronic bubbles it in my childs bubble mower and bubbles were few and far between fairy liquid works better than this weak expensive solution.
Very Disappointed Indeed.
Defiantly would not recommended this product. DO NOT BUY THIS EVER!¡
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars misled, 2 April 2011
This review is from: Beamz bubble-liquid 1l (Electronics)
i also wish i had read the reviews before i purchased this product everything you have read in the other reviews i totally agree with fee such a fool could have got better in the one pound shop !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bubblecon, 15 Dec 2010
By 
Mrs. Jacqueline D. Dickie (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Beamz bubble-liquid 1l (Electronics)
wish i'd read the reviews before i bought. saw the big container on the advertising picture and like others before me i was conned. this advert shoulb be investigated by 'trade descriptions' or whoever it is that investigates fraudlent advertising! take note - a litre is a relatively small amount.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not very good, 1 Jun 2014
This review is from: Beamz bubble-liquid 1l (Electronics)
Bought this to go with the bubble machine I bought my Grandson. used this when the supply that came with the machine ran out.. not as good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars liquid, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beamz bubble-liquid 1l (Electronics)
liquid was fine but the bubble machine was rubbish I sent you an email last week about the bubble machine my grandson was very upset.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bubbles, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beamz bubble-liquid 1l (Electronics)
I bought this for my niece to go with bubble fairy she was very pleased to receive this as it meant she could play with her fairy straight away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Beamz bubble-liquid 1l
£6.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews