Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gu10 lamp holder
The item was as described and the product was delivered quickly, easy to fit please note these are sealed units.but for the price you can not complain
Published 12 months ago by Steve Rowley

versus
5 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lampholder
BEWARE - If you're buying Multiple Units, the "Seller" does not offer a multiple postage option. I thought i'd made an error, but even after an email, querying the "postage for every one purchased" (even though they were sent together), I had a "should have checked the order details" reply.

Not happy with the service, Product is fine tho'
Published on 29 Dec 2010 by Mr K J Todd


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gu10 lamp holder, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GU10 lamp holder base (Electronics)
The item was as described and the product was delivered quickly, easy to fit please note these are sealed units.but for the price you can not complain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GU10 single lamp holder, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GU10 lamp holder base (Electronics)
This was phenomeal valueat under 2. Unlike a normal type lamp holder, the whole base is sealed (riveted) so if you wanted to change the wires for any reason you cannot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not Easy to Review a Lamp-holder, 22 Mar 2010
By 
Bluto (Wakefield, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GU10 lamp holder base (Electronics)
It's a lamp-holder. It holds lamps. It works fine and was cheap. Not a lot more to say, really!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GU10 lamp holder base, 8 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GU10 lamp holder base (Electronics)
the item was as described and the product was despatched quickly and securely packaged. I would buy from this site again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Took a while to arrive, but a great product., 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GU10 lamp holder base (Electronics)
Used this to create a space saving fitting for halogen basking lamp. under reflective tank hood. Did the job perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GU10 lamp holder base (Electronics)
When using halogen bulbs, the holders get very hot, and crack up sometimes when changing the bulb, this is a handy replacement to keep as a standby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GU10 lamp holder base (Electronics)
These lamp holder bases are cheap but they are fit for purpose and I would definitely buy again should the need arise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It works., 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GU10 lamp holder base (Electronics)
What more can I say - my daughter had a broken GU10 fitting and wanted help. This item quickly popped up when I searched Amazon and did the trick. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good replacements, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GU10 lamp holder base (Electronics)
i have now replaced all my old lamp holder bases with these new ones and they seem to work perfectly well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Allowed me to replace 12 volt halogen spotlights, 31 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GU10 lamp holder base (Electronics)
Being able to buy these good quality bases has let me replace wasteful 12 volt halogen spotlights and their transformers in my kitchen ceiling and replace them with economical LEDs. The bases came promptly, and were well packaged,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GU10 lamp holder base
0.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews