Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars81
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
good quality easy to use in a handy container so that you dont unravel the whole lot without trying. I found it to be a good deal.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
The solder reel is not properly advertised.

The solder is provided in those horrid "pencil-like" dispensers.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
when this product came it did not look like this it came in a tube and in no way look like this a bit disseponted
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
just soldering wire bit thin but will do small soldering work maybe and circuit boards and little wiring jobs like
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
it is just what i needed haven't used solder since leaving school so got to learn all over again great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
this is am easy solder to use and is stored in the tube so keeps it good until the next time for use
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2010
The product is exactly as described and arrived very quickly! It is a good product that I have used for craft purposes (making jewellery)and it was just what I needed!
0Comment4 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
Very good product. I like the product and good quality. Highly recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
not as good as old lead solder, but this is all you can get now
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Alright nothing special its solder it melts and joins okay.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Find The Right Blowtorch To Tackle The Job. Find Our Full Line Here.