Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Children love these
I bought these at Christmas and they are used everytime we swim. They are great for throwing for children to fetch and for getting children to develop their reach for strokes. Fun for young and old alike.
Published on 29 Jan 2009 by buffwump

versus
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Confused
This item is described on Amazon as being for age 5 years+. I ordered these as a present for a 5 year old but was really confused when they arrived and found the packaging describes them as being for '3 months plus'. I was too embarrassed to give it to a 5 year old so have put them away to give to a younger child. I'm sure they'll grow with a child but not for use...
Published on 30 April 2011 by SEB


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Children love these, 29 Jan 2009
This review is from: Zoggs Super Soakers (Characters May Vary) (Sports)
I bought these at Christmas and they are used everytime we swim. They are great for throwing for children to fetch and for getting children to develop their reach for strokes. Fun for young and old alike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Overall very good, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Super Soakers (Characters May Vary) (Sports)
My grandsons loved these for a little while but then got a bit bored with them! Grandpa loved them though. Only real downer is that they take ages to dry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun!, 15 Oct 2010
This review is from: Zoggs Super Soakers (Characters May Vary) (Sports)
These give my husband and my 3 kids hous of fun when we all go swimming. Definately worth buying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars funny product, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Super Soakers (Characters May Vary) (Sports)
it is very good for first swim learner, i just bought it for friend's boy, they like it so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves these, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Super Soakers (Characters May Vary) (Sports)
Was recommended this type of toy by a swimming instructor to entertain my 4 month old in the pool. She loves them. Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice product, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Super Soakers (Characters May Vary) (Sports)
good product, do exactly what you would expect. Great fun making them bounce along the water. not a 5 star only because other products we bought to play with in the pool on holiday were more entertaining
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Simple but effective, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Super Soakers (Characters May Vary) (Sports)
My 4 and 5 year old enjoy playing with these in the bath and in the swimming pool. They are simple floating squidgy toys. They did the trick with providing a game to encourage swimming practice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super soakers, 7 Sep 2013
By 
Mrs. M. Fleming (Fermanagh, NIreland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Super Soakers (Characters May Vary) (Sports)
I find these are great for children to get used to having their faces splashed. Simply throwing them to each other & trying to get them to land next to the person, helps both aim and resistance to splashes. They can also be used to swim to, to encourage new swimmers to try to go further. Overall well worth buying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Super Soakers (Characters May Vary) (Sports)
This item was at a great price. The kids loved playing with them in the pool on holiday and they are light so great to pack in the suitcase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Super Soakers (Characters May Vary) (Sports)
When I bought these it wasn't for the purpose of teaching a child to swim. Various games were played by 2 16 year olds and an 11 year old. These were bought as toys and gave great entertainment to the users and audience. Simply put they float whether full of water or not but also fly through the air very well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa710d930)

This product

Zoggs Super Soakers (Characters May Vary)
6.00
In stock but may require up to 2 additional days to deliver
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews