Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product
Great entertainment can be had with this device, would highly recommend . Build quality good, volume of voice is quite loud , each time red button pressed the device cycles to the next bs phrase so it never gets boring, and a great price.
Published on 1 Feb 2011 by jeff04

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Idea but doesn't withstand
Bought this as a secret santa gift for a boy. It was very well received, great for a laugh however after a while the light stopped working (the sound still worked) which was disappointing
Published on 10 Dec 2012 by sammie


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 1 Feb 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bullshit Alert Button (Toy)
Great entertainment can be had with this device, would highly recommend . Build quality good, volume of voice is quite loud , each time red button pressed the device cycles to the next bs phrase so it never gets boring, and a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic gift 4 work friends, 17 Nov 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bullshit Alert Button (Toy)
This product is simply fantastic and great as a work secret santa gift! A novelty gift that will have everyone laughing, and speaks your mind..
Fast delivery too! Would recommend and would buy again from retailer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sheer Fun, 27 May 2010
By 
Q88 (London, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullshit Alert Button (Toy)
We all press this button if the other party is talking, what we feel, is rubbish! A great laugh and certainly not to be taken seriously, I would recommend this to anyone who is game for a laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, 8 Feb 2009
By 
M. Harris (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bullshit Alert Button (Toy)
I brought this for a secret santa pressent at work it really got a good laugh!good clear and loud
great item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Idea but doesn't withstand, 10 Dec 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullshit Alert Button (Toy)
Bought this as a secret santa gift for a boy. It was very well received, great for a laugh however after a while the light stopped working (the sound still worked) which was disappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not brand new., 2 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullshit Alert Button (Toy)
Product come with white tape over the top, opened it up to find marks and scratches and two dead AAA battery's in it. It works but I definitely wasn't brand new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious for work, when one of your managers starts ..., 29 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullshit Alert Button (Toy)
Hilarious for work, when one of your managers starts spouting BS, just press the button to diffuse any situation! Brill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill..., 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullshit Alert Button (Toy)
Just the thing for the meeting room, good job the boss had a sense of humour...everyone wants one now though..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential office stressbuster, 10 Feb 2014
By 
Fiddlewifey "Fiddlewifey" (Scotland, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullshit Alert Button (Toy)
Bought this as a joke present for my OH. He absolutely LOVED it and took it to work the next day. He assures me that his colleagues use it every day ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullshit Alert Button (Toy)
was bought as a bit of fun and it does just that, gave it to my boss for Christmas. if there is a down side it has to be how often I hear it going off during the day maybe I will pinch the batteries :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bullshit Alert Button
£8.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews