Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic gift 4 work friends
This product is simply fantastic and great as a work secret santa gift! A novelty gift that will have everyone laughing, and speaks your mind..
Fast delivery too! Would recommend and would buy again from retailer!
Published on 17 Nov. 2010 by Becki

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Idea but doesn't withstand
Bought this as a secret santa gift for a boy. It was very well received, great for a laugh however after a while the light stopped working (the sound still worked) which was disappointing
Published on 10 Dec. 2012 by sammie


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic gift 4 work friends, 17 Nov. 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bullshit Alert Button (Toy)
This product is simply fantastic and great as a work secret santa gift! A novelty gift that will have everyone laughing, and speaks your mind..
Fast delivery too! Would recommend and would buy again from retailer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sheer Fun, 27 May 2010
By 
Q88 (London, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullshit Alert Button (Toy)
We all press this button if the other party is talking, what we feel, is rubbish! A great laugh and certainly not to be taken seriously, I would recommend this to anyone who is game for a laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, 8 Feb. 2009
By 
M. Harris (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bullshit Alert Button (Toy)
I brought this for a secret santa pressent at work it really got a good laugh!good clear and loud
great item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 1 Feb. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bullshit Alert Button (Toy)
Great entertainment can be had with this device, would highly recommend . Build quality good, volume of voice is quite loud , each time red button pressed the device cycles to the next bs phrase so it never gets boring, and a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Idea but doesn't withstand, 10 Dec. 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullshit Alert Button (Toy)
Bought this as a secret santa gift for a boy. It was very well received, great for a laugh however after a while the light stopped working (the sound still worked) which was disappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not brand new., 2 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullshit Alert Button (Toy)
Product come with white tape over the top, opened it up to find marks and scratches and two dead AAA battery's in it. It works but I definitely wasn't brand new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious for work, when one of your managers starts ..., 29 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullshit Alert Button (Toy)
Hilarious for work, when one of your managers starts spouting BS, just press the button to diffuse any situation! Brill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It has caused quite a few laughs., 12 Feb. 2013
By 
NJB (Aberdeen, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bullshit Alert Button (Toy)
I bought it as a secret Santa gift for the office.

It was actually the last gift selected - people were choosing on weight or size! However, it has been used on quite a few occasions causing audible amusement to those who hear the comments which seem entirely appropriate to the occasion!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant fun, 19 Nov. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bullshit Alert Button (Toy)
I have bought this for my husband as a stocking filler nd cant wait for him to open it :-) we have a lil banter going on atm hence me buying this product. I have had to test it out and it has had me in stitches and cant wait for him to receive it :-) a great item for those with a sense of humour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellect product and gr8 fun, 16 Feb. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bullshit Alert Button (Toy)
This is great fun, a very sturdy product. Volume is high enough for office space and again not too loud to cause irritation.
Kept it on my desk as a weapon to retaliate and make fun of coworkers ;)

And the best part you wont get bored of it... its always fun to use it once in a while
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bullshit Alert Button
£7.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews