Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars camera pouch
This is a fantastic camera case with more than you see in the pictures if you check the lowepro site you can see inside there is a flap for the memory card and a pouch for the battery too so nothing can rub against the camera. The inside is very soft. The camera we got just fits it is snug but I'd rather it didn't float around, no chance with the Canon ixis80.
A...
Published on 10 Oct 2008 by Col

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Backpack for a hedgehog
Okay, so I didn't have my camera with me and couldn't measure it to see if it would fit in this case- so my fault for not waiting and checking the dimensions. However, it's a small camera so I didn't imagine I would have any issues. Alas, when this case came, it is absolutley tiny. It looks very well made and has many different pockets and flaps etc, but is just so small...
Published 6 months ago by Enielle


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars camera pouch, 10 Oct 2008
This review is from: Lowepro Apex 5AW Digital Camera Pouch - Arctic Blue (Electronics)
This is a fantastic camera case with more than you see in the pictures if you check the lowepro site you can see inside there is a flap for the memory card and a pouch for the battery too so nothing can rub against the camera. The inside is very soft. The camera we got just fits it is snug but I'd rather it didn't float around, no chance with the Canon ixis80.
A great little case for a great little camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Case, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro Apex 5AW Digital Camera Pouch - Arctic Blue (Electronics)
Good build quality as you'd expect from Lo Pro, got this for my sony cybershot compact and it just fits!
Enough room for a spare battery and memory card. The belt clip on the back is very good with double velcro fastening, so no chance of it coming loose. The little rain cover in a small pocket was an extra I didn't know about either. Well rocomended but it is small even for a compact camera so check the sizes before buying, very good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lowepro products are the best, 5 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro Apex 5AW Digital Camera Pouch - Arctic Blue (Electronics)
I'm a big fan of Lowepro products, I made this purchase on behalf of my sister, it's very compacted and it's very handy if you're planning to bring your a compact digital camera on holiday. It's got a strap so you can put it around you and belt slot as well. It's waterproof too and to my surprise you can fit a camera, extra battery and SD card in there plus a USB cable. Worth the purchase and it's cheaper than those in retail stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LowePro 5 AW camera case!!, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro Apex 5AW Digital Camera Pouch - Arctic Blue (Electronics)
Bought the case for my new Sony WX60 camera and it fits like a glove..

Its small has an extra compartment in the front that has ample room for an extra battery and an SDHC card, really well padded with a lovely soft inner that has a velour feel to protect screens and lenses..

Very pleased with this as it was only £2.88 delivered from MyMemory.co.uk via Amazon..

Very handy double velcro Loop on the back for going over a belt for hands free use, the Sony slides in and out of the case like silk and is easy to gain access to via the single zip, comes with a handy sling that clips on and off if you want to use that rather than clipped over your belt..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tiny weeny but great value, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro Apex 5AW Digital Camera Pouch - Arctic Blue (Electronics)
Don't buy this until you've measured your camera's dimensions. If you're sure your camera will fit, you won't find better value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 25 July 2011
This review is from: Lowepro Apex 5AW Digital Camera Pouch - Arctic Blue (Electronics)
The camera case is brilliant for my camera(sonyDSC W570). PERFECT FIT for this camera size. I am very happy with product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A little on the small side, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro Apex 5AW Digital Camera Pouch - Arctic Blue (Electronics)
Good quality camera case but sadly too small for the camera it was purchased for. Cheap enough that I'll find another purpose for it, I might actually start to use it for my wireless mouse when I'm at work.

As described, good little case but as others have mentioned, it is very small for a camera case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro Apex 5AW Digital Camera Pouch - Arctic Blue (Electronics)
Compact and neat, with room for spare battery and SD card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, small but very nice case non the less., 10 July 2014
This review is from: Lowepro Apex 5AW Digital Camera Pouch - Arctic Blue (Electronics)
On time, item as described. Was a tight fit on my panasonic Lumix but got a spare battery and memory card in there as well. Great brand, well padded, long neck strap has plastic attaching still sturdy though. Real nice digital camera case just please check the measurements and dimensions of your camera before buying this awsome case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good pouch, but my camera will not fit, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro Apex 5AW Digital Camera Pouch - Arctic Blue (Electronics)
Very good pouch, but my camera will not fit. I looked at measurements before purchase and reviews said it would fit. It will not fit but I will use for a money pouch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews