Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Truly delicious
These chocolates are the best in the mid-priced range and so scrumptious that just one is satisfying. They have a shell around a slightly softer interior and the combination is habit-forming. Try one with coffee and your morning will change for ever! As they are so fulfilling there isn't a problem with putting on weight: I have two a day and am size eight. Rumour has...
Published on 14 Feb. 2012 by Doc Barbara

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars ok
not my taste, but of good quality if you like dark chocolate truffles. I found the original red pack lindt to be better
Published 13 months ago by adr


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Truly delicious, 14 Feb. 2012
By 
Doc Barbara (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Lindor 60% Dark Chocolate Cornet 200 g (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
These chocolates are the best in the mid-priced range and so scrumptious that just one is satisfying. They have a shell around a slightly softer interior and the combination is habit-forming. Try one with coffee and your morning will change for ever! As they are so fulfilling there isn't a problem with putting on weight: I have two a day and am size eight. Rumour has it that a dentist has said they are not as bad for the teeth as might be thought - so healthy and happy consumers can rejoice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chocoholics' heaven, 2 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Lindor 60% Dark Chocolate Cornet 200 g (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
I was unable to find the plain chocolate version on the High Street so was delighted that it was available on Amazon. Perfect, perfect chocolates, a dream treat!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ahhh bliss!, 17 Feb. 2012
By 
Mimi83 (Sheffield, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Lindor 60% Dark Chocolate Cornet 200 g (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
My absolute favourite dark truffle had been missing from supermarket shelves since last winter and I was feeling quite jaded about it. Thankfully DH found it on Amazon and I'm now revelling in chocolate bliss once more. MmmmmMMMMmmmmmmm =D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great chocolate at a great price!, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Lindor 60% Dark Chocolate Cornet 200 g (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
I ordered this in November for £6 but it never arrived by the estimated date. Raised a query with Amazon and they dispatched the same to me after a suitable period of time had passed so I did get my order in the end after a short wait. That's the only reason why it's not getting 5 stars as I had to wait quite a while to get it. Have been wanting to order more this year but the price shot up to £9 earlier in the year which I thought was a huge hike. Am waiting for it to drop back to £6 to order a few more boxes. Please get in touch to let me know when the price will change, thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CHOCOHOLICS HEAVEN, 29 Jan. 2013
By 
J. Peet "Diva" (Lincolnshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Lindor 60% Dark Chocolate Cornet 200 g (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
WOW. What can I say, except these are absolutely gorgeous. Smooth, intense, melt in the mouth with what seems to be a cool silky centre. Completely irresistible. Must say though, after ordering this double pack, I found them in Sainsburys for £1 per pack cheaper! Oh well, it was great having them delivered to the door.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lindor, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Lindor 60% Dark Chocolate Cornet 200 g (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
Damn near impossible to find these on the high street, which makes Amazon a godsend. The Lindor 60% dark chocolate are fantastic, lovely and smoothly rich with just a hint of bitterness which make these probably the some of the best chocolates you can buy. Would I recommend these 100 % YES ! DELICIOUS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious - just as you'd expect from Lindtt., 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Lindor 60% Dark Chocolate Cornet 200 g (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
These are really tasty in all their varieties but these dark chocolate version are so rich that, honestly, you only need one. Great post prandial snack. Not the cheapest chocolate (although these were, by far, the cheapest I could get online) but would recommend as one of the tastiest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best chocolate!, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Lindor 60% Dark Chocolate Cornet 200 g (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
Lindor is one of the best chocolate brands out there, and the dark chocolate version is what makes it my favourite.
It has great quality, not only in taste, but in the package too, which makes it a perfect gift for every chocolate lover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy, 30 April 2013
By 
Lawlz (portsmouth, uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Lindor 60% Dark Chocolate Cornet 200 g (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
These were a gift for my parents who both love dark chocolate and anything from Lindt. They're a perfect treat for someone you love at any time of year. It's decent dark chocolate too, everything you would expect from a Lindt treat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mothers Day, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Lindor 60% Dark Chocolate Cornet 200 g (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
These were ordered for Mothers day and were delivered on the Saturday as requested. A standing favorite with my mom which have become more difficult to find. Thank you Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews