Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars32
3.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2014
not as simple as some card programs, but quite user friendly (bear in mind that I am well past the first flush of youth here---) Does what it says it does well. And it runs on 64 bit windows 7, so what more could I ask!

I'd like to recommend this seller too--- the dvd arrived in excellent condition, and very quickly! Top marks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2010
not very impressed with this DVD dont like the clip art very much but I did like the verses
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
It may be that I am not understanding how to use it properly, but it doesn't appear to give me the functions I want. I wanted to be able to choose and, if necessary, combine pictures that were suitable for the card I wanted to make, then use all my own wording on a separate insert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
this is a great program for different card ect for design or going by there format layout and helping hand showing the multi card layout to wok one yourself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2010
This is one card programme of 5 that I currently use and it is
very easy and excellent value. See QVC are now offering a de-luxe
Greetings Card programme but think 5 is enough for anyone. So much
nicer to create your own special card instead of trekking round the shops.
Blank Cards and a good quality card paper easily obtained but when making a lot of cards ones printer does run away with inks, however particularly good for those of us who are not always able to get out to the shops.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Excellent value really is cheaper that buying shop cards, also there is such a great choice for every occasion you can imagine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Very versatile and quite easy to use.. Came within the time limit... very happy with it.... lots of versatile options...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
It turned out to be more complicated than I anticipated and, in effect, I have not used it but will try again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Not alot to say really, apart from the fact that I''m sure it will serve the purpose for which it was bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
I just wish I could find an adaptable programme like microsoft 2002 card maker. I wish they still made it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£26.50

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.