Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars plug for communications receiver.
My airband receiver would only work out of one earphone because they were stereo earphones and the out put from the radio was mono ..ie for an earpiece...with this little adapter I now have sound from both earphones.
Published on 29 Jan. 2013 by A. G. Morgan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A connection
Did not work for what I need it for but probably use in the future
Published 3 months ago by C.F. Millard


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars plug for communications receiver., 29 Jan. 2013
By 
A. G. Morgan (ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mono 3.5mm Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Socket Adapter (Electronics)
My airband receiver would only work out of one earphone because they were stereo earphones and the out put from the radio was mono ..ie for an earpiece...with this little adapter I now have sound from both earphones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very cheap and simple way of turning mono sound into basic "stereo" sound., 17 July 2014
By 
A Woodyatt (Skipton, N.Yorks UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mono 3.5mm Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Socket Adapter (Electronics)
A very cheap, simple and well made accessory which enables me to get balanced sound from my Sony mono AM/FM radio which previously only gave sound out of one side of my headphones

It will work with any mono appliance which takes a 3.5mm jack. It splits the mono signal and shares it equally between both earphones in any stereo headset giving a balanced "stereo" type sound.

It does the job perfectly and is highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant Value For Money, 18 Sept. 2013
By 
J. R. Warman (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mono 3.5mm Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Socket Adapter (Electronics)
It works, and is excellant value for money - what more can you say about this sort of product unless it dosen't work? Have I used up my words yet?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely fine!, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mono 3.5mm Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Socket Adapter (Electronics)
It does exactly what's required - enables me to listen to a mono radio through earphones, now in both ears!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Simple Item - does the job, 17 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mono 3.5mm Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Socket Adapter (Electronics)
Simple Item - does the job. No more to say, just filling the space with more words to meet requirements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 16 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mono 3.5mm Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Socket Adapter (Electronics)
Converts a mono signal to two mono outputs when used with Stereo speakers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A connection, 17 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mono 3.5mm Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Socket Adapter (Electronics)
Did not work for what I need it for but probably use in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mono 3.5mm Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Socket Adapter (Electronics)
Nice item at a very good price. Excellent Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mono 3.5mm Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Socket Adapter (Electronics)
v good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mono 3.5mm Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Socket Adapter (Electronics)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mono 3.5mm Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Socket Adapter
£2.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews