Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Pencil Bag
I recently bought this bag for a weekend in France, my bag is too big and takes up alot of room. When i found this on Amazon i thought to myself 'thats the kind of bag im looking for', and bought it. It arrived in 3 days, which was good because i was off to France the following day!

The bag is nice and light, with good space to put the clubs that you need for a...
Published on 19 Jun 2011 by Ryan

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for 9 hole course
Purchased to take ayay in caravan as we are limited to weight.
Cheap lite and sturdy. No stand so watch out as you will have to lay it flat on the ground at every stop.
The hood can fold back and softened down after 2 outings. No space to fit waterproof jacket in.
We purchased a very lite pen bag trolley.
Ideal for the reason we purchased it for but if...
Published on 13 July 2011 by Bobby


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for 9 hole course, 13 July 2011
This review is from: Longridge 5 Inch Sunday Bag (Sports)
Purchased to take ayay in caravan as we are limited to weight.
Cheap lite and sturdy. No stand so watch out as you will have to lay it flat on the ground at every stop.
The hood can fold back and softened down after 2 outings. No space to fit waterproof jacket in.
We purchased a very lite pen bag trolley.
Ideal for the reason we purchased it for but if using on a regular basis suggest a slightly larger
bag with a stand and back staps. More expensive. Depends what you want it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Pencil Bag, 19 Jun 2011
This review is from: Longridge 5 Inch Sunday Bag (Sports)
I recently bought this bag for a weekend in France, my bag is too big and takes up alot of room. When i found this on Amazon i thought to myself 'thats the kind of bag im looking for', and bought it. It arrived in 3 days, which was good because i was off to France the following day!

The bag is nice and light, with good space to put the clubs that you need for a game of golf. Also there is a good ammount of space for all the accessories that you need e.g tees, balls ect. The club cover is useful as well. When i was on the 15 hole, it started raining and the clubs were nice and dry because of the undetatchible cover.

Overall its a great bag, tonnes of useful space and at a great price. It might not suit everybody but it definatly suited me! And if you are planning on going for a weekends worth of golf, you owe it to yourself to get this bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sunday Golf Bag, 20 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 5 Inch Sunday Bag (Sports)
Although I won't be allowed to play golf on a Sunday ( married so other things to do )this bag is fantastic,its well made large enough to take 5-6 clubs and came at a really great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Golf Bag, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 5 Inch Sunday Bag (Sports)
Fantastic little bag. Husband was delited with it wanted it to use for the driving range and it perfect for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Practical construction, compact, neat and very lightweight ., 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 5 Inch Sunday Bag (Sports)
Practical construction, compact, neat and very lightweight ... if it was just a little bigger and ncluded an umbrella strap/holder and it would have got a 5 star rating !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5" Sunday Bag - perfect for my needs, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 5 Inch Sunday Bag (Sports)
This is exactly what I wanted. It is very lightweight but sturdy and suitable for holding a small selection of clubs when I don't need to have my full complement. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a bag to hold approx 5 clubs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 21 April 2013
By 
C. S. Lee "crystal" (Herts) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 5 Inch Sunday Bag (Sports)
A well made product. Fitted the bill for a weekend away without taking my full set. Comfortable to carry around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars 3 foot 6, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 5 Inch Sunday Bag (Sports)
The bag i received was 3 foot 6 in height. What am i suppose to do with a 3 foot 6 bag? It would be a tight fit for childrens clubs at that...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great little bag with space for 8 clubs and umbrella, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 5 Inch Sunday Bag (Sports)
got this to have a small bag because of limited storage space at home and to have something very light to carry around the golf course. It ticks both these boxes. And is very durable and spacious enough for my needs. Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Longridge 5 Inch Sunday Bag (Sports)
It is not of the greatest quality, possibly the should strap will need to be reinforced after 2 months used, but does the job. It is much lighter than a more formal pencil bag, and better for going to the driving range and walking around. If you wanto to carry 3 or 4 clubs without much hazzle, it is recommendable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Longridge 5" Sunday Bag
22.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews