Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brum DVD, 26 May 2009
My son absolutely loves his Brum DVD, I don't think he could live with out it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining the Grand children, 2 Mar 2014
By 
Namron (Dorset , England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brum - Runaway Statue [DVD] (DVD)
Purchased for the Grandchildren to watch, the under 5 mob, still keeps the young'uns entertained after all these years, much requested when they visit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a delighted little boy, 25 Aug 2011
This review is from: Brum - Runaway Statue [DVD] (DVD)
my grandnephew is two years old and an avid 'Brum' fan, so much so that the whole family were dispatched to find as many 'Brum' dvd's as possible. I can heartedly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brum dvd, 20 May 2011
By 
M. Bird - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I cannot praise this dvd enough.Ibought two for my 4yr old grandson who is Brum mad.He has watched this so much i'm surprised it hasn't worn out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great service!, 11 Jan 2010
By 
Mrs. N. L. Talbot "Glitter Girl" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Very quick delivery. Superb service, would definately use again and recommend to all. My nephew is now very happy. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kenzie's review, 11 Jan 2010
This item was purchased for my grandson, he watches this and other series of Brum for hours on end. I would recommend this for any child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brum Runaway Statue., 5 Oct 2009
My 18 month old grand daughter stops whatever she is doing picks up her Brum car and sits spellbound when Brum comes on. Each episode gives us all 10 minutes peace and quiet and time for a lovely cuddle - so we love it!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 2 year old child loves this, 7 Jun 2009
By 
A. Whitelegg - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
My 2 year old son loves this DVD, can't see the attraction myself but he can't get enough of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Brum - Runaway Statue [DVD]
15.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews