Customer Reviews


104 Reviews
5 star:
 (78)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars works well
reall love this. baby hasn't tested this completely...thank goodness, but i have never worried about it leaking. fits really well around legs. feel it helps to keep her warm as well. does take a bit of pulling and tugging to get it on, but never really bother baby
Published on 23 May 2009 by kay

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but snug fit
This swim nappy looks nice and is good for a girl as it's a bit different than the other colours on the market. However, my daughter is 3 months and small for her age and it doesn't fit her. I would reccomend the medium size for any baby over 5kg.
Published on 10 July 2011 by AngelaS


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars works well, 23 May 2009
reall love this. baby hasn't tested this completely...thank goodness, but i have never worried about it leaking. fits really well around legs. feel it helps to keep her warm as well. does take a bit of pulling and tugging to get it on, but never really bother baby
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 11 Mar 2009
By 
K. Fraser "frong" (Manchester, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is a really good idea, ensuring there's no poo leakage. My baby seemed very comfortable, it was easy to pull on and off and it looks really cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No poo in pool!!, 22 Jan 2008
My daughter has been using her Splashabout Happy Nappy since starting swimming at age 5 months and it does exactly what it says. It will cover a disposable swim nappy completely, which is the best system for "poo containment". Equally importantly it fits tightly but comfortably without stiff elastic legs and waist. It is so good that our Waterbabies TM class requires its use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy nappy swims again, 27 July 2007
I bought one of these swimming nappies (smaller size) for my baby daughter and it has been great, it fits securely around her tum and her skinny legs and I don't need to worry about any leaks, it is also not too difficult to get on and off and you can fit a disposable swim nappy underneath it. I will definitely be buying the next size up when she needs it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quaity, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality, good fitting, easy to put it on and very easy to clean.
My son loves to wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really recommend for little swimmers. Does not leak AT ALL and can be easily washed and used again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shorts, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We got these for our daughter, they have a good snug fit but not too tight either. Creates a seal around the tummy and legs to avoid any leaks. Will be buying the next size up soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 20 Aug 2012
We bought this swim nappy for our son who is nearly 5 months old. He has worn it with a disposable swim nappy underneath- no leaks so far! He looks cute in it and seems happy to wear it. I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works well, no problems after 20-30 swimming sessions., 21 May 2012
By 
W. O. Smith (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son has used these regularly for the last 6 months, no problems at all, easy to put on and take off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 7 May 2012
Brilliant swim wear, quite tight but keeps everything in. Can use with or without a disposable nappy which is good. Would definitely buy again and recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews