Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Banish those Mosquitos!!!!
Simples...!!!! Just put it on one hour before bed and you have a peaceful night without those irritating buzzzzzzzzes from those flies and mosquitos. Really does work!
Published on 11 Jun 2009 by P. Z. Baderman

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Love the first but never got the second
This "product" is really good but the seller is poor and wouldn't use them again. I got the actual plug in ages ago in superdrug but I wanted to buy a refill, the only problem was if I went to the shops I had to buy the whole plug in again so I looked on here and found this one. Is really good though, really stops me from getting bitten.
I ordered two of this but...
Published 13 months ago by samantha1987


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Banish those Mosquitos!!!!, 11 Jun 2009
By 
P. Z. Baderman "FoxyRoxi" (Verwood, Dorset, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Jungle Formula Mosquito Killer Plug In Refill - 35 ml (Personal Care)
Simples...!!!! Just put it on one hour before bed and you have a peaceful night without those irritating buzzzzzzzzes from those flies and mosquitos. Really does work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 7 Oct 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jungle Formula Mosquito Killer Plug In Refill - 35 ml (Personal Care)
Does exactly what it says on the bottle. Have used this product a few times now and I can honestly say I havent had any problems with mosquito bites when indoors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 2 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jungle Formula Mosquito Killer Plug In Refill - 35 ml (Personal Care)
It does what it says on the box. It would be nice to know wether these insects feel any pain during this operation. I would award 5 stars if I knew they died in sreaming agony.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I will never go abroad without this, 19 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jungle Formula Mosquito Killer Plug In Refill - 35 ml (Personal Care)
I have always been attacked by mossies on holiday, worse places being Greece and the Caribbean, always at night and in the room - kind of ruins your holiday when youve been bitten to death..

This product is AMAZING, I purchased thinking well here we go again and went off for a week in Corfu - it's the first time I've never been bitten at night or been woken up by the sound of the bussing around your ear, knowing it will be seconds before the urge to scratch will set in.

I will never go overseas again without this, it's very economical, used for 1 week solid looks like it's still full. Used alongside REPEL 50 if you darte go out this is also fabulous stuff Repel 55 Deet Insect Repellent - 120ml

I am 40 this year, I only wish i had found this sooner, thanks Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Service, 24 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jungle Formula Mosquito Killer Plug In Refill - 35 ml (Personal Care)
This was delivered very quickly and even though I made a mistake with the delivery address they amended it and sent it to my mum's address instead of mine. Would definitely use this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's brilliant, 13 Aug 2011
This review is from: Jungle Formula Mosquito Killer Plug In Refill - 35 ml (Personal Care)
It's brilliant, no more sleepless nights because of the mosquitoes. You need to remeber however to switch it off in the morning otherwise it won't last long. Worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works well, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jungle Formula Mosquito Killer Plug In Refill - 35 ml (Personal Care)
Bought this for use in a flat in Spain.
Worked well, as when we ran out the mosquito's came back with vengeance!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Love the first but never got the second, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jungle Formula Mosquito Killer Plug In Refill - 35 ml (Personal Care)
This "product" is really good but the seller is poor and wouldn't use them again. I got the actual plug in ages ago in superdrug but I wanted to buy a refill, the only problem was if I went to the shops I had to buy the whole plug in again so I looked on here and found this one. Is really good though, really stops me from getting bitten.
I ordered two of this but only received one which came straight away and before the delivery date but unfortunately I only received one but paid for two. Well I contacted the seller and they said they would send me another but unfortunately it never came and I actually forgot all about it because I was using the first one. Well just remember and never actually received it. Am very disappointed and will never be using this seller again. (The product is good though)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mozzy Killer, 16 May 2011
By 
Mrs. Angela I. Pescod "Mackem babe" (North Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jungle Formula Mosquito Killer Plug In Refill - 35 ml (Personal Care)
This is brilliant we use it in our motorhome works fantastic just cover up your drinks else you'll be drinking them best product ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars no mozzi bites, 26 Mar 2011
This review is from: Jungle Formula Mosquito Killer Plug In Refill - 35 ml (Personal Care)
Great product, used in egypt renowned for mozzies none of us got a single bite while we slept, had it plugged in 24 hrs a day and hardley any used, can re use it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jungle Formula Mosquito Killer Plug In Refill - 35 ml
£4.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews