Customer Reviews


103 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent
very good when you are tense and stressed out they really do work,my family members have also used them too and they worked very well for them.
Published 7 months ago by jackieanne

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Please be cautious
I bought this to help with my anxiety as I tend to tense up my muscles when sleeping and grind my teeth. The product indeed helps you fall asleep, however one of the unmentioned side effects is vivid dreaming and interrupted sleep. I do not have problems falling asleep, I just wanted something other than diazapam to help me relax but ever since I started taking Kalms,...
Published 2 months ago by Zo Getty


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kalms Herbal Tablets - 200 Tablets (Personal Care)
very good when you are tense and stressed out they really do work,my family members have also used them too and they worked very well for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sleepy, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kalms Herbal Tablets - 200 Tablets (Personal Care)
These are a great price, and what's more they work. I often find it difficult to sleep, but after a dose of Kalms.. I'll usually drift off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kalms, 9 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been using Kalms for years and find it an excellent product, certainly does what it says on the jar!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kalms Herbal Tablets - 200 Tablets (Personal Care)
Great product very good price compared to what you can pay on high street. No problems. They seem to work to help my husband sleep!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kalming, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kalms Herbal Tablets - 200 Tablets (Personal Care)
wouldn't be without these really do have a calming effect on you and help you sleep easy to take and natural
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loveit, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kalms Herbal Tablets - 200 Tablets (Personal Care)
Really worked for me, would happily recommend. My sleeping was really bad and taking these everyday is certainly helping. recommended if you suffer sleep troubles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Desperate, 27 Sep 2013
This review is from: Kalms Herbal Tablets - 200 Tablets (Personal Care)
I suffer with stress in a big way.
I get chest pains, heart palpitations, eczema, headaches, nightmares, sleeplessness, mouth ulcers that prevent me eating or talking.
I don't even have a particularly stressful life, but the slightest hint of a worry and my body falls to pieces. I cannot cope. Moving out of my parents' house was definitely a tough one.
I outright will not take prescription medication because, simply, I don't want to. So I tried Kalms as a kind of last resort.
All of the physical side effects were lessened so much. I can actually get on with my life!
People have mentioned the placebo effect- personally I don't believe that, but to be honest I don't care anyway! These have made my life liveable again.
I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dependable, 2 Jun 2014
By 
JEREMY Hobbs (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kalms Herbal Tablets - 200 Tablets (Personal Care)
If you need to take Kalms regularly you'll find they're not that cheap in Pharmacys or Supermarkets. I still can't believe this product is available at this price. Sympathies to all who also take them but take some comfort that they won't let you down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Calmer but sleepier, 11 Dec 2013
By 
P. Chandler "P" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kalms Herbal Tablets - 200 Tablets (Personal Care)
These tablets have worked really well. They took about 3 days of taking 3 each morning to get into my system, I'm not going to take 3, 3 times a day as they recommend.
I found my daily commute by car was more relaxing and I was more forgiving of the Mini drivers that regularly cut me up. I am also calmer and more forgiving with the children when they play up.
I found that I have to stop taking them for a few days after around 3 weeks of continuous use, otherwise I start to feel very tired in the afternoons.
I now only take 1 or 2 a day.

Pros
It does work after it builds up in your body. I am calmer with my children now
They are great before an interview or test.

Cons
It makes you tired if you take it for long periods without a break.
The recommended dosage seems very high.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For a stress free life, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kalms Herbal Tablets - 200 Tablets (Personal Care)
As a long sufferer of Depression and Anxiety attacks, it helps to top up my every day medication with kalms, they simple make my life less stress free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kalms Herbal Tablets - 200 Tablets
5.47
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews