Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Natural results, good colour match.
Having not used hair dye before and my goatee rapidly turning white,I was a bit dubious about using a colour and it standing out like a sore thumb. The results were great, perfect colour match and as long as you don't leave it on too long it leaves a couple of grey's here and there which only makes it look more natural. It was very easy to use and mix and even though the...
Published 21 months ago by brutus

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It does what it is supposed to do
It does what it is supposed to do, but in my opinion the colour looks unnatural. More like having rubbed charcoal onto your moustache.
Published 11 months ago by Mark Twain


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Natural results, good colour match., 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just For Men M45 Dark Brown For beard, moustache & sideburns (Personal Care)
Having not used hair dye before and my goatee rapidly turning white,I was a bit dubious about using a colour and it standing out like a sore thumb. The results were great, perfect colour match and as long as you don't leave it on too long it leaves a couple of grey's here and there which only makes it look more natural. It was very easy to use and mix and even though the tubes of colour and developer are quite small it only takes a very small amount of each to do my goatee. All in all a superb product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works, and easy to use, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just For Men M45 Dark Brown For beard, moustache & sideburns (Personal Care)
I don't know why some reviews say this is hard to use, or goes everywhere, as I've found it very simple.
You only get two small tubes of this to mix, but you need a tiny amount anyway, so for a small to average beard will probably give you 2-3 applications easily.
I mixed about a penny sized squirt from each tube and it covered my grey up very easily.
You don't need to smother it on, just dab it over the grey hair with the comb attachment supplied, and when you have covered up the grey you leave it for 5 minutes, and wash it off.
I found no mess or spillage with this, and no staining anywhere on the skin. Just make sure you apply it where it needs to go and don't put too much on.
My grey disappeared for about a month, and the next application was just as easy, and natural looking.
A good product if used properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This stuff works dude!, 16 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just For Men M45 Dark Brown For beard, moustache & sideburns (Personal Care)
I've got, like, these freaking grey hairs in my beardyness. This sucks, big time! Trouble is, I'm part Irish so I have auburn colouring which means my beard used to be black and ginger, now the black's gone grey and the ginger, well it's still ginger, geezer! This totally bites the big one! Anyhoo, this beardy dye stuff, though seriously embarrassing to buy is wonderbeard in a tube. Make that 2 tubes. Here's the skinny: You get 2 tubes, colour and setter or summit like that. You squidge an ickle bit of each onto the mixing tray and give it a twiddle with the included mixer. Use the included brush to apply to ginger/grey beard, and hey presto, 5 mins later and a shower and I look like a normal person again! It's way awesome! I seriously recommend this stuff. You get about 8-10 goes from the kit before you run out and instead of looking like some freaky old dude you can pass for 2 or even 3 years younger! Love it, love everything about it, but don't like the taste, do not drink this, stick with beer. Chillax, it's all easy with the squeezy on the beardy! Bo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go for it., 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just For Men M45 Dark Brown For beard, moustache & sideburns (Personal Care)
It works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It does what it is supposed to do, 12 Jan 2014
By 
Mark Twain "Sam" (Kent, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just For Men M45 Dark Brown For beard, moustache & sideburns (Personal Care)
It does what it is supposed to do, but in my opinion the colour looks unnatural. More like having rubbed charcoal onto your moustache.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars how do you spell moustash, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just For Men M45 Dark Brown For beard, moustache & sideburns (Personal Care)
I now look like a Russian Zar, or the infamous Charles Bronson. Anyway does the job easy to use and can always shave .it off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very quick and easy, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just For Men M45 Dark Brown For beard, moustache & sideburns (Personal Care)
I was worried it'd be messy, dye my face and hands, ruin my towels, and look unnatural. None of that - it's clean and easy to apply, shower off, and turns my orange beard the same colour as my hair!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product., 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just For Men M45 Dark Brown For beard, moustache & sideburns (Personal Care)
its real genuine product. makes you look younger.price is same as market price. delivery was quite fast.no problem at all....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars colouring, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just For Men M45 Dark Brown For beard, moustache & sideburns (Personal Care)
Works ok but doesn't last long and have to do it after a week or two again. For what I use it for it is ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job well, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just For Men M45 Dark Brown For beard, moustache & sideburns (Personal Care)
Easy to apply and can be used for multiple applications - need to use it weekly to cover up the grey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews