Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The most amazing smell
I have used Fenjal products regularly over the years and although I have tried other ranges out I have invariable always returned to this one. The smell is divine and you only need a tiny capful of the creme bath each time. The smell profuses the whole house if you leave the bathroom door open whilst you are running your bath.

Be aware that this is not a...
Published on 24 Aug. 2011 by D. Jones

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Also it came with a sticker on that was like a barcode
Always bought this for £10+, found it in my local shop for £6. Also it came with a sticker on that was like a barcode, doesn't look too good for my mum for Xmas :(
Published 8 months ago by Georgina Fox


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The most amazing smell, 24 Aug. 2011
By 
D. Jones (Warwickshire) - See all my reviews
(No. 1 Hall OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fenjal Creme Bath 200ml (Personal Care)
I have used Fenjal products regularly over the years and although I have tried other ranges out I have invariable always returned to this one. The smell is divine and you only need a tiny capful of the creme bath each time. The smell profuses the whole house if you leave the bathroom door open whilst you are running your bath.

Be aware that this is not a bubble bath, you won't see any bubbles. However, it will leave your skin feeling soft and luxurious afterwards. If you use the other products the smell wafts gently around you all day. I frequently get asked 'what is that lovely perfume you are wearing'.

If you have never tried this before then I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic fragrance, 31 Mar. 2015
By 
KM (Liverpool) - See all my reviews
(No. 1 Hall OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fenjal Creme Bath 200ml (Personal Care)
I bought this for my partner who has been using Fenjal products since before I was born ;)

Fenjal is a classic that has been around for 40 odd years now and is a secret blend produced in Switzerland. It has notes of vanilla - pine needles and rose.

This creme bath is not a bubble bath type but an oil that will nourish and moisturise the skin leaving it feel soft and smelling fantastic. You can smell the Fenjal fragrance throughout the house when the bath is running and it does linger for quite some time which is nice.

Not a bad price here too at this time of writing, I've seen it more expensive in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 30 Nov. 2009
By 
Julie Bennett - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fenjal Creme Bath 200ml (Personal Care)
I bought this product recently as I had not seen it for years. It smells lovely and is silky smooth in the bath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well packed and excellent service, 5 Jan. 2011
By 
Mr. P. Lambert-gorwyn "Bunny" (Battle, East Sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fenjal Creme Bath 200ml (Personal Care)
Well packed item. Exactly right in every way. Had to contact customer services regarding delivery. Fully satisfied. Highly recommended. Very profesional comany to deal with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love of all things Fenjal., 12 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fenjal Creme Bath 200ml (Personal Care)
Lover of all Fenjal products and have been for many many years,although the unique perfume of Fenjal doesn't seem to be as pronounced as it once was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really nice fragrance, 4 Mar. 2014
By 
S. D. Knight "Sharon" (Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fenjal Creme Bath 200ml (Personal Care)
I love this bath oil, it has such a clean and relaxing fragrance, and make your skin all soft. I bought the body lotion and body wash to match.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Omne satis, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fenjal Creme Bath 200ml (Personal Care)
What can one say about a bath cream. It is what it says on the box. I am sure that there are similar products out there but this suited me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fenjal Creme Bath, 22 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fenjal Creme Bath 200ml (Personal Care)
Purchased as a gift arrived promptly, well packed for safety and good value for the money. very pleased never had cause for complaint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect gift...if you can bear to part with it!, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fenjal Creme Bath 200ml (Personal Care)
This is... and always has been PURE luxury. It's the ultimate in bath-time bliss and the fragrance lingers throughout the house
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I've always loved Fenjal!, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fenjal Creme Bath 200ml (Personal Care)
This has been my favourite bath product for decades. I enjoy its skin-softening properties and the luxurious scent as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fenjal Creme Bath 200ml
£10.91
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews