Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Flip Flops
Bought these for my husband, and he has worn them every day since! No agonising breaking-in period comfy from the start!
Published on 20 July 2010 by Wessex

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed
I purchased this item as a result of having previously bought Reef sandals (in the same price range) that proved to be great. The "Leather Smoothy" however, are greatly inferior to my previous ones (sorry I don't know the product name). These sandals are basic, there is minimal footbed support (despite what the product description states) and in my opinion they...
Published 14 months ago by jambojack


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Flip Flops, 20 July 2010
By 
Wessex (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my husband, and he has worn them every day since! No agonising breaking-in period comfy from the start!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding Flip Flop, 26 Jun 2010
By 
Denis Collen "Fat Daddy" (Stanmore North London Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
These are outstandingly comfortable flip flops that once you have worn them a couple of times and the footbed has taken the shape of your foot you never notice you have on. The design, fit and shape are excellent - best pair I have bought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this item as a result of having previously bought Reef sandals (in the same price range) that proved to be great. The "Leather Smoothy" however, are greatly inferior to my previous ones (sorry I don't know the product name). These sandals are basic, there is minimal footbed support (despite what the product description states) and in my opinion they are not much better than a pair of cheap beach flip flops (which is what I will use them for). Some may prefer their simplicity, but they are Grossly overprice for what you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great flip flop, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good flip flop for the price - soft leather and sround the toe for extra comfort. Would recommend especially for a smarter look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great flip flops, 30 Jun 2013
By 
P. Colclough (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the most comfortable flip flops I have ever purchased. Light and comfortable and look good Recommend these to any one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Reef Leather Smoothy, 8 May 2012
By 
Mr. D. Robertson "Robinski" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were recommended to me by my son and they are exactly what I hoped for. They fit perfectly, although for some they may wish to go a slightly larger size. I ordered a size 8 and my heel sits right at the back of the shoe, which is fine for me. But I have noticed some people like a bit of the back of the flip-flops to protrude out the back. I wore these around the house to toughen up my toes, but no breaking in is required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars smart and comfortable, 15 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice looking smart sandal..husband very happy with them. Disappointed we couldnt get another pair in another colour as they had sold out in a size 6
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comforatble, 20 Jan 2010
By 
Mr. A. Woodhouse (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Really comfortable, however recommend not walking for a long distance on first day of use. Oops!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, though slightly smaller, 5 July 2014
I bought them for my husband birthday and he liked them a lot. However, the size slightly doesnt fit - the length of the flip flop is 29 sm and the width is 11 sm. I am writing those dimensions for all who have wider feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sooooo comfortable, 2 July 2014
By 
Mr. B. Diamond "Ronseal" (Amsterdam) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love slipping my feet into these and mosieing about. EVEN more comfortable than a brilliant pair of Hush Puppies I had for years. These are the best design for dry feet and walking comfortably in all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews