Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simple to Use
I got this because my local shop was charging 6 a pop to fill my Air Swimmer! As this was on offer for 20 I went for it. So far so good - easy to use, and topped up my (Shark) Air swimmer a couple of times already. Will know for sure how good it is when it runs out, but its very simple to use. Not sure what they mean by "Disposable" though. It's a metal canister! Its as...
Published on 12 Feb 2012 by Daddie Ernie

versus
21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Helium canister
A helium canister that did not contain the stated amount of helium and would not buy another one at all!
Published on 25 Mar 2012 by Sophie2907


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Helium canister, 25 Mar 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Helium Cylinder for 30 9" Balloons (Toy)
A helium canister that did not contain the stated amount of helium and would not buy another one at all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 38 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 21 Feb 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disposable Helium Cylinder for 30 9" Balloons (Toy)
This cylinder arrived in record time, the cylinder was part of an xmas present for my Granddaughters Air swimmer, on christmas when we came to use the cylinder we found it was empty, phoned Partyrama the company was told to send cylinder back which we did and have not heard anything from them since i strongly recomend you dont deal with this company as they are not interested with after sales . this item was 23pounds and a spoilt christmas for a little girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars robert, 31 Dec 2011
By 
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disposable Helium Cylinder for 30 9" Balloons (Toy)
Information on product was slightly incorrect as the bottle only inflated 20 baloons and price was over rated also, Asda sell a similar product with 30 baloons included for 1 less
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not happy with helium cylinder, 19 July 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Helium Cylinder for 30 9" Balloons (Toy)
when i went to use the helium i found that it was totally empty, this was very upsetting and spolied the party we had bought it for. i have contacted the company, but have yet to get a reply.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Helium Cylinder for 30 9" Balloons (Toy)
I bought this for a very special occasion and god did it let me down. I think I got about 10 small balloons out of it. I'm used to working with helium after running a pub and I know how many I can normally get from a cylinder this size. I would not buy this one again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Empty cylinder, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Helium Cylinder for 30 9" Balloons (Toy)
The cylinder was empty spoilt the my kids Christmas suggest you don't buy this product a waste of money and time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use but..., 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Helium Cylinder for 30 9" Balloons (Toy)
The canister although very straightforward to use only filled 12 small balloons (to the recommended size) rather than the 30 advertised, so disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed - Ruined our evening, 3 Aug 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Helium Cylinder for 30 9" Balloons (Toy)
We brought this as we wanted to decorate a restaurant for our sisters birthday and there was nowhere local to get balloons. We only wanted to fill 12 balloons and on the night were only able to fill 7! As it was so last minute we were unable get any balloons or ask anyone to bring some with them, leaving our decorations short. Would not buy this again. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Helium Cylinder for 30 9" Balloons (Toy)
Dont really know if there was any Helium in it.... did blow up my ballons thats for sure!!!! Would not recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 30? No way!, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Helium Cylinder for 30 9" Balloons (Toy)
We had 30 x 9" illoom balloons (Which were poor in their own right) to inflate. This cannister ran out at around 16 balloons. Not great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disposable Helium Cylinder for 30 9" Balloons
20.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews