Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BIG CABOOMS
This cap gun is very good because the detail IS OUT STANDING, and when you fire a cap you see a quick red hot glow at the back of the hammer. the gun has a great weight,but when you pull it the fun really KICKS of.The caps I used was an 8 shot one. Do not get annoyed if you want it to fire cap roles because it is still really fun.

by ALISTAIR SCOTT...
Published on 20 Oct 2011 by aliscott

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
delivery too long not what i expected sorry
Published 2 months ago by miss sheila m walton


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BIG CABOOMS, 20 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Diecast Cap Gun (Toy)
This cap gun is very good because the detail IS OUT STANDING, and when you fire a cap you see a quick red hot glow at the back of the hammer. the gun has a great weight,but when you pull it the fun really KICKS of.The caps I used was an 8 shot one. Do not get annoyed if you want it to fire cap roles because it is still really fun.

by ALISTAIR SCOTT

AGE 9
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yee-Haw, 30 April 2009
By 
J. Lucas (Cheshire, United kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diecast Cap Gun (Toy)
This toy is quite durable making it good value for money, it came with caps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 12 July 2014
This review is from: Diecast Cap Gun (Toy)
delivery too long not what i expected sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pop goes the..., 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diecast Cap Gun (Toy)
Son wanted a cowboy gun and this one fits the bill for smallish hands. Bought various caps to go in them and they have varying results! Good solid build.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diecast Cap Gun (Toy)
The Grandson love this gun he plays with it all of the time thanks again Amazon for coming up with the goods at the right price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars toy gun, 3 Dec 2011
By 
S. Carroll "Smiler" (South, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Diecast Cap Gun (Toy)
This is great entertainment for a while. It's pretty noisy and can be very irritating but the boys live it! The only thing i would say is that it looks a lot cheaper then the 10 pounds I spent on it. It comes stuck to a cardboard backing card...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars generating play, away from computers, 3 Nov 2010
By 
J. fitzpatrick "tinkerman" (wales u.k) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Diecast Cap Gun (Toy)
the guns were bought for my young grandsons who tend to play with computer based games. it gave them further opitunites to get out and play the way i used to. outside in the fresh air playing the old fashion way. being boys.
the product is well made but the caps for the gun did not last long and on reflection i should have bought the gun which used the cap rolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Diecast Cap Gun
Diecast Cap Gun by Ernest The Bear
£10.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews