Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Binder, 16 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rexel Personal Comb Binder CB105 Grey (Office Product)
This is an excellent little binder, simple to use. Much better than the previous model I had. I can recommend it. I make calendars for a few friends so it is not committed to heavey use, but it is a very good well thought out machine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rexel C55 Comb Binding Machine A4, 6 Dec 2011
By 
J. Barry (Cambridgeshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rexel Personal Comb Binder CB105 Grey (Office Product)
I needed this comb binding machine to put together a personalised calendar. It has proved to be an excellent buy, easy to use, robust construction and produces a professional finish with clean cut slots for the comb. Really pleased with this purchase and excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Naughty, 25 Oct 2011
This review is from: Rexel Personal Comb Binder CB105 Grey (Office Product)
Received my item today and it works perfectly as stated, takes a bit of force to punch only a few pages and does consume time, but you buy cheap so what can you do, but, looking back I now notice that I don't have the "Rexel C55" I have the "abc C55" a little naughty if I know my law correctly. Otherwise happy with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comb binding made cheap, 20 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rexel Personal Comb Binder CB105 Grey (Office Product)
The Rexel comb binding machine is extremely good value and easy to use and a must for home and small organisation use. I used it for binding family calendars and it was excellent. Ideal for binding business presentations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and service, small price., 22 Feb 2012
This review is from: Rexel Personal Comb Binder CB105 Grey (Office Product)
I am very satisfied with the purchase because the product was expected, reaches all expectations for quality and service, plus the packaging was high quality and arrived in perfect condition. Only, I think it took more days than expected, but otherwise very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rexel Personal Comb Binder CB105 Grey (Office Product)
Does the job. Got to do calendars for christmas presents. Did the job. Use for various projects. Arrived in huge box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recomended seller, 30 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rexel Personal Comb Binder CB105 Grey (Office Product)
very good packaging and fast delivery. I already used it and I find it very usefull. The description helped me a lot and it is as it was descripted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Speedy delivery, 15 Mar 2012
This review is from: Rexel Personal Comb Binder CB105 Grey (Office Product)
The binder arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. It replaces a much larger binder used for a cottage industry now employed elsewhere. This will fit our downsized accommodation much better and suit our more modest needs perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rexel Binding Machine C55, 3 Feb 2012
This review is from: Rexel Personal Comb Binder CB105 Grey (Office Product)
Just perfect - works like a dream and makes an Excellent job if I could give more than 5 stars I would.
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC VALUE FOR MONEY. VERY ROBUST, 2 Feb 2012
By 
Mrs. G. C. Jenkins (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rexel Personal Comb Binder CB105 Grey (Office Product)
I bought his to aid my calendar making etc. it really is a truly robust item, exceptional value for money. well worth the purchase. Highly recommend A*******
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews